14th Annual President's Award for Excellence

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
12:00 PM
Multipurpose Room, Williams Center
Event Type
_SPC Receptions
President's Office

Recipients of the 2013 President’s Awards for Excellence are Joseph Baxter, network security administrator, ITS; Darlene Burchett, janitor, Facilities Services; Patricia Feraldi, director, Alumni Affairs; and Dr. Keary Howard, professor, Mathematical Sciences. In addition to these four honorees being recognized, employees marking five, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35 and 40 years of service to the university will receive service certificates and pins. Recent retirees will also be honored. The program will also include two musical performances. Reservations required by April 16. Tickets are $5. Register and purchase online at https://secure.touchnet.com/C21465_ustores/web/store_main.jsp?SINGLESTORE=true&STOREID=92

Ticket Prices
President Virginia Horvath

Get Directions
Event Date
Event Time