Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Committee Memberships

Office of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Dr. Bill Boerner,
Chief Diversity Officer & Director
Fenton Hall Room 143
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3358

Affirmative Action Committee | Council for Womens' Concerns | Coalition of Faculty & Staff of Color

 

Affirmative Action Committee

Member Length of Term Term to Expire Origin of Membership Constituency Telephone Number
          (716) 673-3358
Director
         
Affirmative Action          
Fenton Hall Room 143          
           
 
Michael Daley         (716) 673-3434
Director          
Human Resources          
510 Maytum Hall          
michael.daley@fredonia.edu          
 
Adam Hino
        (716) 673-3270
Disabled Student Services Coordinator          
Learning Center          
Reed Library, 4th floor          
Adam.Hino@fredonia.edu          
           
Jellema Stewart
        (716) 673-3398
Director          
Multicultural Affairs          
E125 Thompson Hall          
Jellema.Stewart@fredonia.edu          
 
Jennifer Hildebrand         (716) 673-3274 
Assistant Professor          
History Department          

E304 Thompson Hall

         
Jennifer.Hildebrand@fredonia.edu          
 
Suthakaran Veerasamy          (716) 673-3890
Assistant Professor          
Psychology Department          
W353 Thompson Hall          
Suthakaran.Veerasamy@fredonia.edu          
 
Idalia Torres         (716) 673-3461 
Systems Administrator          
ITS-Computing Services          
116 Maytum Hall          
Idalia.Torres@fredonia.edu          
 
David White         (716)673-3318 
Director          
Educational Development Program          
E284 Thompson Hall          
David.White@fredonia.edu          
 
Judy Langworthy         (716) 673-3109
Interim Associate VP Finance          
Administration          
AOC 504          
Judy.Langworthy@fredonia.edu          
 
Rachel Skemer         (716)673-3317
EDP Counselor          
Education Development Program           
E288 Thompson Hall          
Rachel.Skemer@fredonia.edu          
 
Cheryl John         (716)673- 3170
Coordinator NAC          
Native American Consortium          
E116 Thompson Hall          
Cheryl.John@fredonia.edu          
 
Vacant - CSEA          
           
           
           
           
 
Student member          
to be announced          

If interested in serving on committee, please email:

         
Saundra Liggins, Interim Director          
 
Student member          
to be announced          
If interested in serving on committee,          
please e-mail:          
Saundra Liggins, Interim Director          

Back to Top

Coalition of Faculty & Staff of Color

Executive Board   Department Telephone E-mail
TBA Chairperson   x  
TBA  Co-Chairperson   x  
Loretta Slaton Torain Secretary/Treasurer Upward Bound Director (716)673-3521 Loretta.Torain@fredonia.edu

Back to Top

Council for Women's Concerns  (website)

Council Board   Department Telephone E-mail

 Tammy Bankoski

   Communication x3410 Tammy.Bankoski@fredonia.edu

 Robyn Reger

   Administration x3109 Robyn.Reger@fredonia.edu

 Amy Beers

   Internal Control/Administration x4925 Amy.Beers@fredonia.edu
 Xiaoning Chen    Language, Learning & Leadership x4655 Xiaoning.Chen@fredonia.edu
 Teodora Cox    Mathematical Sciences x3871 Teodora.Cox@fredonia.edu
 Gretchen Fronczak    Facilities Planning x3722 Gretchen.Fronczak@fredonia.edu
 Lauren Kicak    Graduate Studies & Research x3808 Lauren.Kicak@fredonia.edu
 Shari Miller    Purchasing

x3438

Shari.Miller@fredonia.edu
 Helen Myers    Theatre & Dance

x3107

 Helen.Myers@fredonia.edu

 

Back to Top

 


Page modified 10/4/13