This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from

Contingent Faculty Committee

Contingent Faculty
E233 Thompson Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-6516


Contingent Faculty Committee:

Nancy Boynton, Tenured Faculty Seat

Cynthia Carlson, Secretary & Webmaster

Laura Dornberger

Anne Fearman, Chair

Rodney Garrison, Senate Liaison

Fred Harrington

Heather McKeever, FPAC Liaison

Bruce Simon, UUP Liaison

Kim Weborg-Benson


Contingent Senators:

Gary Bennett: (Business-2017)
Cynthia Carlson: (Education-2017)
Greg Catalano: (Athletics-2016)
Anne Fearman: (Liberal Arts and Sciences-2016)
Rodney Garrison: (Visual and Performing Arts-2017)

Page modified 12/7/15