New Faculty in the College of Visual and Performing Arts

College of Visual and Performing Arts
807 Maytum Hall
The State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3174

Ralph Blasting, Ph.D.
807 Maytum Hall

Julie Sticek
808 Maytum Hall

Four new full-time faculty join us this year in the School of Music and the department of

Theatre and Dance. We are happy to welcome Vernon Huff, Assistant Professor of Choral

Music; Robert Strauss, Visiting Assistant Professor of Voice; Stijn DeCock, Visiting Assistant

Professor of Piano; and Ken Shaw, Visiting Assistant Professor of Scene Design.

Page modified 7/15/14