FBC

FBC MEETINGS

DATE LOCATION
Monday February 14 @ 5pm

S-104 Williams

Monday February 21 @ 5pm

S-104 Williams

Friday February 25 @ 6pm

Heenan's Pub

Monday February 28 @ 5pm

S-104 Williams

Monday March 6 @ 5pm

S-104 Williams

Monday March 13 @ 5pm

S-104 Williams

Monday March 27 @ 5pm

S-104 Williams

Monday April 3 @ 5pm

S-104 Williams

Monday April 10 @ 5pm

S-104 Williams

Monday April 17 @ 5pm

S-104 Williams