This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from

                                                  School of Business
Business Administration Dept.

Chair's Student Advisory Council

Established in fall 2007, the Chair's Student Advisory Council serves to improve communication and interaction amongst student clubs, the faculty, and the general student body. 

The membership consists of the current presidents of all the student clubs in the Business Administration Department, namely, Accounting Society, American Marketing Association, Business Club, Delta Mu Delta Honor Society, Financial Management Association, and Enactus.

The two major responsibilities of the Council are:   1) the online Department of Business Administration Newsletter, issued every semester for 700+ majors, and 2) the online Year Book.

  Fall 2009 Council Members:

  Tom Demmer (Accounting major), President, Accounting Society
  Nichole Patterson (Marketing major), President, American Marketing Association
  Jacqueline Modera (Accounting major), President, Business Club
  Faith Wester (Finance major), President, Delta Mu Delta Honor Society
  Jonathan Maderer (Finance major), President, Financial Management Association
  Brianna Anderson (Musice Business major), President, Music Industry Club

                                            Student Advisory Council 


Page modified 12/7/15