Faculty & Staff

Penny Hite Penny Hite
Assistant Professor & Department Chair
Coordinator, Sport Management and Internships
E336 Thompson Hall
penny.hite@fredonia.edu
716-673-4959

Courses taught:
Sport in American Culture, First-aid Skills, Fitness & Nutrition, Statistical Methods I

 
Bruce Klonsky
Professor, Department of Psychology
Coordinator, Sport & Exercise Psychology (INDS major), Sport Administration Minor (INDS), Sport & Exercise Minor (INDS)
W339 Thompson Hall
bruce.klonsky@fredonia.edu
716-673-3892

Courses taught:
Sport Psychology

Sungick Min

Sungick Min, Assistant Professor
University of Northern Colorado, Ph.D.

sungick.min@fredonia.edu
716-673-4959

Course taught:
Leadership and Management, Economics of Sport, Facility Management, Marketing and Public Relations in Sport

 
Veronica Siragusa
Administrative Assistant
Dods 112
716-673-4959
veronica.siragusa@fredonia.edu
 

Instructors & Lecturers

Erik Barkley

erik.barkley@fredonia.edu

   

Joe Baudo

joe.baudo@fredonia.edu

   

Pam Benchley

pam.benchley@fredonia.edu

   

Monica Demello

monica.demello@fredonia.edu

   

Joan Disbrow

joan.disbrow@fredonia.edu

   

PJ Gondek

patrick.gondek@fredonia.edu

   

Jeffrey Meredith

jeffrey.meredith@fredonia.edu

   

Frank Nawrocki

franklin.nawrocki@fredonia.edu

   

Alicia Simmonds

alicia.simmonds@fredonia.edu

   

Eric Skowronski

eric.skowronski@fredonia.edu

   

Ted Schwalbe

ted.schwalbe@fredonia.edu

   

Author Wang

author.wang@fredonia.edu

   

Norm Yonkers

norman.yonkers@fredonia.edu

   

Page modified 7/15/14