Chemistry Alumni

Dr. Chris Cahill, '93, presents at the 2014 Alumni Conference during Homecoming Weekend

Dr. Chris Cahill, '93, presents at the 2014 Alumni Conference during Homecoming Weekend.

Enter or Update Your Alumni Data | Join the Chemalumni Listserv | Alumni Briefs

[A] [B][C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N]
[O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]

Last

First

Title

E-Mail

A

   
Acquilano Dayle Ms. acquilan@bu.edu
Anderson Steven Mr mbasea@yahoo.com

B

   
Babirad Stefan Dr sababirad@mmm.com
Bailey Mark Dr MABAIL@WNT.SAS.com
Bannen Lynne Dr lcanne@exelixis.com
Barrett Tom Dr. thomas.barrett@uspto.gov
Barth Mike Mr. mikegbarth@comcast.net
Battaglia Tina Dr. battaglia.t.1@pg.com
Bird George Mr gbird@gbird.com
Blocklin Daniel Mr. dantblock@yahoo.com
Bowser James Dr bowser@fredonia.edu
Bozik Rebecca Ms rab@imap.unc.edu
Breads Susan Mrs jbreads@cecomet.net
Brenner Donald Dr brenner@eos.ncsu.edu
Burke Eileen Ms V099JR8@UBVMS.BUFFALO.EDU
Burkhardt Cindy Dr CABURKHA@RUNET.EDU
Butcher Dennis Mr butcherd@gw.bfg.com

C

   
Cahill Christopher Dr cahill@gwu.edu
Callis Jerry Mr jc_nuby@hotmail.com
Campese John Mr jacampese@pella.com
Carlson Lisa Ms lcarlso2@mail.rochester.edu
Carrado Kathleen Dr KCARRADO@ANL.GOV
Castellana Edward Dr. castellana@mail.chem.tamu.edu
Catalano JoAnn Mrs JDCatClan@aol.com
Cheung Ada Kong Mrs ADAKONG@AML.DOE.GOV
Cimasi Charles Mr ccimasi@aol.com
Cochran Kevin Mr cochrank@corp.inxintl.com
Connors James Mr JIMC@JAPAN.ML.COM
Corbin David Dr David.R.Corbin@usa.dupont.com
Cosgrove Andrew Mr COSGROAA@TONY.BC.EDU
Cranick-Stevens Susan Ms abbykazoo@aol.com
Culver Tracy Dr. tsculverlemk@alltel.net
Czochor Lesley Dr. lesley.p.czochor@usa.dupont.com

D

   
Decker Keith Mr kdtri@aol.com
Della Vecchia Laurence Mr ldellavecchia2@aol.com
DelPrincipe Joseph Dr. deljodo@sbcglobal.net
DeMuro Rob Dr. demuro1@juno.com
DePalma, Jr. Patrick Mr PDEPALM@CLEMSON.EDU
Dewhurst John Dr. dewhurje@airproducts.com
Diegelman Amy Ms ADIG@UHURA.CC.ROCHESTER.EDU
DiPalma Russell Dr russ1395@netsync.net
Domst Andrea Ms. domst@fredonia.edu
Doug Taber Mr pdtaber.msn.com
Dudzic Richard Mr rdudzic@netsync.net
Duggan Timothy Dr duggan@georgin.edu

E

   
Evans George Dr CHEVANS@EASTNET.EDUC.ECU.EDU

F

   
Farver John Dr jfarver@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Fendinger Nick Dr fendinger.nj@pg.com
Fennessy Edward Mr. efenness@conUS.jnj.com
Finucane Lori Mrs. loripatf@sbcglobal.net
Flaitz Michael Mr. mike.flaitz@nukote.com
Ford Jonathan Mr  
Frank Mark Dr mfrank@niu.edu

G

   
Gaupp Carl Dr. gatormabl@mac.com
Gawlik Gayle Ms ggawlik@umich.edu
Genung Nathan Mr. ngenung@mail.rochester.edu
Gestwicki Jason Dr gestwick@cmgm.stanford.edu
Griffith Kris Dr Kgriffith@apfc.com
Gronquist Matt Dr gronquistm@cortland.edu

H

   
Hagmaier, Jr. Charles Mr hagmaier@kodak.com
Hahn George Mr ghahnbpci@aol.com
Hans Paul Dr paul.hans@gep.ge.com
Happell James Dr jhappell@rsmas.miami.edu
Harrigan Marcus Dr. marcus.harrigan@atk.com
Harrigan LeeAnn Ms V095H3KM@ubvms.buffalo.edu
Harris Thomas Dr HARRISTD@LLDMPC.DNET.DUPONT.COM
Herman Richard Dr RGH1@LEHIGH.EDU
Hofmann-Haynie Ellen Mrs. ellen.haynie@earthlink.net

I

 

 

 

J

   
Janik Thomas Dr JANIK@FREDONIA.EDU
Janisch Michael Mr mjanisch@finalcom.net
Jelonek Paul Mr pjelonek@itwtech.com
Jelski Dan Dr  
Johnson Christopher Mr. ChristopherNJohnson@yahoo.com
Johnson Robert Dr ROBERT.JOHNSON@ABBOTT.COM
Joyce Richard Dr P1PTA36%PBGVM1.GESNINET@GE1VM.SCHDY.GE.COM

K

   
Kabza Konrad Dr KABZA@FREDONIA.EDU
Kailani Mohammed Dr kailanimh@yahoo.com
Kaminski James Dr james.kaminski@spcorp.com
Kelly Jeffery Dr JKELLY@SCRIPPS.EDU
Kempf James Mr JKEMPF@CCO.CALTECH.EDU
Kilmer Hope Ms kangah@hotmail.com
Kim Chris Mr cdk@acsu.buffalo.edu
Klopfer Scott Mr. skace@hotmail.com
Knab William Mr. bumperhead_1951@juno.com
Korwin Joseph Dr GO90VETTE@AOL.COM
Korzenski Michael Mr MKORZEN@CLEMSON.EDU
Kraft Julie Ms KRAFT@WADSWORTH.PH.ALBANY.EDU
Krahe Marcy Ms TYRUGBY@AOL.COM
Krna Barry Pamela Ms. pbarry@cephalon.com
Kumler Philip Dr. kumler@fredonia.edu
Kumler Philip Dr. kumler@fredonia.edu
Kuzdzal Scott Dr kuzdzal@hotmail.com

L

   
Lamanna Bill Dr wmlamanna2@mmm.com
Lawson Holly Dr LAWSONH@FREDONIA.EDU
Lemon John Mr. Lemon@email.arizona.edu
Lennox William Mr. wlennox@yahoo.com
Levy Walter Mr walter.i.levy@citigroup.com
Linek Ernie Mr ELinek@bannerwitcoff.com

M

   
Maguire John Dr AJAMD@aol.com
Maiellaro Ronald Mr 72000.561@compuserve.com
Marletta Michael Dr marletta@cchem.berkeley.edu
Martz Jonathan Dr martz@ppg.com
McCarthy Kristina Mrs. kristina.mccarthy@bms.com
McGrath Jessica Ms jlmcgrat@students.wisc.edu
Mer Polly Dr. kumler@fredonia.edu
Merchel Kevin Mr merchekc@westinghouse.com
Merrill James Mr kp25.lxq200@kodako.kodak.com
Mesch Keith Dr kmesch@rohmhaas.com
Miksic Joy Dr joy.miksic@bioanalyticalsolutions.com
Miller Thomas Dr tom.w.miller@intel.com
Miller Anne Mrs ammiller@kodak.com
Milligan Michael Dr MILLIGAN@FREDONIA.EDU
Mills Daniel Mr cobraking1@aol.com
Moore Neil Mr NEILMOORE@NCBIOTECH.ORG
Mosehauer Gary Mr. gmosehauer@hvc.rr.com
Muccigrosso James Mr jjmdam@yahoo.com

N

   
Nevinger Leigh Dr. nevinger@ecc.edu
Newman Ann Dr anewman@ssci-inc.com
Niziurski-Mann Renee Dr rnmann@eastman.com
Noel Brian Mr bnnakn@pdq.net
Norsworthy Jeannie Ms. jnorsworthy@fossil.com
Nowak Michelle Mrs. menowak@att.net
Nowak Jason Mr jjnowak@att.net

O

   
Ohman Jeffrey Mr jsohman@madbbs.com

P

   
Palmer David Dr dpalmer@prdus.jnj.com
Paprocki Eric Mr ericpaprocki@hotmail.com
Parente Amy Dr. amd16@psu.edu
Pawchuk Norman Mr norm.pawchuk@sdsheriff.org
Pazik John Dr PAZIK@ESTD.NRL.NAVY.MIL
Perez Jennifer Ms. jennifer.m.perez@abbott.com
Peterson Larry Mr lamman@bellsouth.net
Petrassi Mike (Hank) Dr. mpetrassi@gnf.org
Petrus Amanda Ms. akpetrus@syr.edu
Phirwa Seloka Dr phirwas@uniwest.ac.za
Polito Jocelyn Dr jmpolito@syr.edu
Pollizotto Martin Mr martinp@bcm.tmc.edu
Popielarz Anthony Mr apopielarz@yahoo.com

Q

   

R

   
Rater Grisel Mrs gmrater@madbbs.com
Rea Christopher Mr reac@norwich.net
Reed Robyn Ms RREED@SOLL.CIS.PITT.EDU
Richmond Michael Dr cobalt@cas1.unt.edu
Romance Kenneth Mr kromance@eastman.com
Roth Gregory Dr gregrnm@charter.net
Roy Tim Dr. portroyalresearch@netscape.com
Rudolph William T. Mr 72162.3013@compuserve.com

S

   
Schaefer Margo Mrs RSCMRS@ROHMHAAS.COM
Schober Barton Dr bjso@lubrizol.com
Schwartz Roberta Ms rschwartz@wisc.edu
Secker Robert Mr V085MDFM@UBVMS.BUFFALO.EDU
See Ronald Dr seerf@sluvca.slu.edu
Slapelis Linda Ms LMOSACK@BLWN0009.BAUSCH.COM
Slater Andrew Mr. andyslate@yahoo.com
Smith Eric Mr ejsmith@netzero.com
Smith Garon Dr GARONS@SELWAY.UMT.EDU
Sobon Christine Dr casobon@mmm.com
Souter Rex Dr rexsou@aol.com
Sparer Randall Dr randall.sparer@medtronic.com
St. Armand Gary Mr saintarmand@earthlink.net
Stahl Sarah Ms. sarahmstahl@yahoo.com
Stammel Edward Mr estammel@lakenet.org
Steger John Dr JOHN_STEGER@ENGLEHARD.COM
Steinbroner Matthew Mr steinbroner@email.com
Striejewske William Dr wstrie@earthlink.net
Suib Steven Dr SUIB@UCONNVM.UCONN.EDU
Sutton Christopher Mr V116L4ZF@UBVMS.BUFFALO.EDU
Swanson Steven E. Mr ses@madbbs.com
Swiech Gregory Mr. greg.swiech@gmail.com

T

   
Taylor Barry Dr Barry.E.Taylor@usa.dupont.com
Taylor Stephan Dr sjt@email.unc.edu
Tichy Megan Dr mclean@mail.chem.tamu.edu
Toomey Laurence Mr V101M8FN@UBVMS.BUFFALO.EDU
Topping Robert Dr ROBERT.TOPPING@roche.com

U

   

V

   
Vernille James Dr james.vernille@bms.com
Vitanov Michelle Ms MVITANOV@CHEMISTRY.OHIO-STATE.EDU
Vollaro Frank Mr fvollaro@comaxflavors.com

W

   
Wagner Arlene Ms amwagner@anl.gov
Walter Bill Mr. william.f.walter@carrier.utc.com
Weber Andrew Mr andy_weber@radian.com
Wells Jeffrey Mr. wells14a@adelphia.net
Winiecki Newman Ann Dr anewman@ssci-inc.com
Winter Jaclyn Ms. winter@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Woch Shirley Mrs Shirley.Woch@fredonia.edu

X

   

Y

   

Z

   

Page modified 10/22/14