Psychology Department
Faculty

Photo

Full-time Faculty:

Cheryl E. Drout Drout, Cheryl E.
Chairperson
W357 Thompson
(716) 673-3129
Cheryl.Drout@fredonia.edu
Creeley, Catherine E.
W353 Thompson
(716) 673-3890
Catherine.Creeley@fredonia.edu
Jack Croxton Croxton, Jack S.
W349 Thompson
(716) 673-3123
Jack.Croxton@fredonia.edu
DentonTN

Denton, Lisa K.
W343 Thompson
(716) 673-3129
Lisa.Denton@fredonia.edu

Dyck Photo

Dyck, Jennifer L.
W335 Thompson
(716) 673-3828
Jennifer.Dyck@fredonia.edu

Bruce G. Klonsky

Klonsky, Bruce G.
W339 Thompson
(716) 673-3892        Bruce.Klonsky@fredonia.edu

Joseph McFall McFall, Joseph P.
E356 Thompson
(716) 673-3891
Joseph.Mcfall@fredonia.edu
Dani McMay McMay, Dani V. 
W341 Thompson
(716) 673-3129
Dani.Mcmay@fredonia.edu 
Rogers photo

Rogers, Darrin L.
W337 Thompson
(716) 673-3896
Darrin.Rogers@fredonia.edu 

Andrea A. Zevenbergen Zevenbergen, Andrea A.
W347 Thompson
(716) 673-3894
Andrea.Zevenbergen@fredonia.edu

 

Additional Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Aimee Brunell
Brenda Hawkins
Larry Mastromatteo
Tracy Stenger
Nancy Gee (on Academic Leave)
Ed Lawson
Richard Leva
Tom Rywick
Winifred O. Shepard
John Slaughter
Richard M. Weist

Page modified 11/26/14