Psychology Department
Faculty

Photo

Full-time Faculty:

Cheryl E. Drout Drout, Cheryl E.
Chairperson
W357 Thompson
(716) 673-3129
drout@fredonia.edu
Catherine Creeley Creeley, Catherine E.
W353 Thompson
(716) 673-3890
creeley@fredonia.edu
Jack Croxton  Croxton, Jack S.
W349 Thompson
(716) 673-3123
croxton@fredonia.edu
Jennifer L. Dyck Dyck, Jennifer L.
W335 Thompson
(716) 673-3828
dyck@fredonia.edu 
Nancy R. Gee

Gee, Nancy R. 

On Academic Leave

gee@fredonia.edu 

Bruce G. Klonsky

 Klonsky, Bruce G.
W339 Thompson
(716) 673-3892        klonsky@fredonia.edu

Joseph McFall McFall, Joseph P.
E356 Thompson
(716) 673-3891
mcfall@fredonia.edu
Dani McMay McMay, Dani V. 
W341 Thompson
(716) 673-3225
mcmay@fredonia.edu 
Andrea A. Zevenbergen

Zevenbergen, Andrea
W347 Thompson
(716) 673-3894
zevenber@fredonia.edu 

   

 

Additional Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Aimee Brunell
Brenda Hawkins
Larry Mastromatteo
Tracy Stenger
Ed Lawson
Richard Leva
Tom Rywick
Winifred O. Shepard
John Slaughter
Richard M. Weist

Page modified 7/15/14