Psychology Department
Faculty

Photo

Full-time Faculty:

Cheryl E. Drout Drout, Cheryl E.
Chairperson
W357 Thompson
(716) 673-3129
drout@fredonia.edu
Catherine Creeley Creeley, Catherine E.
W353 Thompson
(716) 673-3890
creeley@fredonia.edu
Jack Croxton  Croxton, Jack S.
W349 Thompson
(716) 673-3123
croxton@fredonia.edu
Jennifer L. Dyck Dyck, Jennifer L.
W335 Thompson
(716) 673-3828
dyck@fredonia.edu 
Nancy R. Gee Gee, Nancy R.
E354 Thompson
(716) 673-3889
gee@fredonia.edu 
Bruce G. Klonsky

 Klonsky, Bruce G.
W339 Thompson
(716) 673-3892        klonsky@fredonia.edu

Joseph McFall McFall, Joseph P.
E356 Thompson
(716) 673-3891
mcfall@fredonia.edu
Dani McMay McMay, Dani V. 
W341 Thompson
(716) 673-3225
mcmay@fredonia.edu 
Andrea A. Zevenbergen

Zevenbergen, Andrea
W347 Thompson
(716) 673-3894
zevenber@fredonia.edu 

   

 

Additional Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Natalie Ball
Aimee Brunell
Brenda Hawkins
Larry Mastromatteo
Tracy Stenger
Ed Lawson
Richard Leva
Tom Rywick
Winifred O. Shepard
John Slaughter
Richard M. Weist

Page modified 11/4/13