Academic Faculty

Tillery Kim Tillery, Ph.D., CCC-A
Professor
Department Chair
W119 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3202
Kim.Tillery@fredonia.edu
Castilla Anny P. Castilla-Earls, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
W117 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3169
Anny.Castilla@fredonia.edu
Fulcher

Katrina Fulcher-Rood, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
W115 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4890
Katrina.Fulcher@fredonia.edu

Kadyamusuma

McLoddy R. Kadyamusuma, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E137 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4976
Mcloddy.Kadyamusuma@fredonia.edu

 

Kearns Kevin P. Kearns, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor
2142 Fenton Hall
(716) 673-3808
Kevin.Kearns@fredonia.edu
Russell Bridget Russell, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
W117 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4616
Bridget.Russell@fredonia.edu

 

 

 


Page modified 11/26/14