Clinical Faculty

 Williams

Julie Williams, M.S., Ed CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
Stroke/Head Injury Support Group Coordinator
W111 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4618
Julie.Williams@fredonia.edu

Sidor

Melissa Sidor, M.S., Ed CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
W113A Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3202 
Melissa.Sidor@fredonia.edu

CGerber Christine Gerber, M.S. Ed CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
E155 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3296
Christine.Gerber@fredonia.edu
Overbeck Timothy Overbeck, M.S. Ed CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
E134 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4615
Timothy.Overbeck@fredonia.edu
 Nicole Piazza Nicole Piazza, M.S. Ed CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Preschool Program Coordinator
E159 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4676
Nicole.Piazza@fredonia.edu
  Marc Wilcox, M.S. Ed CCC-A
Clinical Audiologist
W113 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3629
Marc.Wilcox@fredonia.edu

 

 

 

 


Page modified 9/11/14