Contact Information

The Department of Communication Disorders and Sciences and the Henry Youngerman Center for Communication Disorders offer many diverse and comprehensive academic, clinical and community based opportunities. The following are the contact sources for these programs.

General Information & Requests for Program Materials

 

Chair, Department of Communication Disorders and Sciences

Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Kim Tillery, PhD, (716) 673-3202; Kim.Tillery@fredonia.edu 

Clinic Director, Henry Youngerman Center for Communication Disorders
Julie Williams, M.S., CCC/SLP, (716) 673-3203; Julie.Williams@fredonia.edu
 
Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions
Timothy Overbeck, M.S., CCC/SLP, (716) 673-4615; Timothy.Overbeck@fredonia.edu
 
Preschool Program Coordinator, Youngerman Center Preschool Program
Nicole Piazza, M.S.,CCC/SLP, (716) 673-4676; Nicole.Piazza@fredonia.edu

Department Secretary
Deborah Mosher, (716) 673-3202; Deborah.Mosher@fredonia.edu

Clinic Secretary (regarding insurance billing)
Annette Caruso, (716) 673-4818, 673- 3202; Annette.Caruso@fredonia.edu 

Page modified 11/26/14