Faculty

Faculty

Name Specialty E-mail
Gordon Baird Chair. Paleontology / Sedimentary Petrology / Stratigraphy baird@fredonia.edu
Ann Deakin Geography and GIS ann.deakin@fredonia.edu
Gary Lash Structural Geology / Sedimentary Petrology / Stratigraphy lash@fredonia.edu
Michael Wilson Geomorphology / Geophysics / Hydrology

michael.wilson@fredonia.edu

Kim Weborg-Benson Earth Science / General Geology / Science Education

kim.weborg-benson@fredonia.edu

Randy Woodbury  

Randy.Woodbury@fredonia.edu

Katy Johanesen  Mineralogy / Petrology / Tectonics johanese@fredonia.edu

Page modified 8/4/14