Faculty and Staff


Department of Sociology
W363 Thompson Hall
The State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3205

Department Faculty

 


Joy Bilharz

Professor, Anthropology

Ph.D., Bryn Mawr College

W397 Thompson Hall

Email: Joy.Bilharz@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-4613

 

Mary Carney

Associate Professor, Social Work

Ph.D., University of Illinois

W361 Thompson Hall

Email: Mary.Carney@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3205

 

Linda Dorsten

Professor, Sociology

Ph.D., The Ohio State University

W393 Thompson Hall

Email: Linda.dorsten@fredonia.edu

(716)673-3469

 

Randolph Hohle

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Ph.D., The University at Albany, SUNY

W395 Thompson Hall

Email: Randolph.hohle@fredonia.edu

 

Alan LaFlamme

Professor, Anthropology

Ph.D., The University at Buffalo, SUNY

W371 Thompson Hall

Email: Alan.laflamme@fredonia.edu

(716)673-4607

 

Brian Masciadrelli

Associate Professor, Social Work

Ph.D., University of Illinois

W379 Thompson Hall

Email: Brian.Masciadrelli@fredondia.edu

(716)673-3470

 

Melanie Pallone

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

Ph.D., The Indiana University of Pennsylvania

W377 Thompson Hall

Email: Melanie.Pallone@fredonia.edu

(716)673-3570

 

Daniela Peterka-Benton

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

Ph.D., University of Vienna, Austria

W369 Thompson Hall

Email:Daniela.peterka-benton@fredonia.edu

(716)673-3421

 

Rebha Sabharwal

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Ph.D., Arizona State

W373 Thompson Hall

Email: Rebha.Sabharwal@fredonia.edu

 

Allyn Skinner

ABD, The University at Buffalo, SUNY

W391 Thompson Hall

Email: Allyn.skinner@fredonia.edu

(716)673-4607


Rolanda Ward

Assistant Professor, Social Work

Ph.D., Boston University

W381 Thompson Hall

Email: Rolanda.ward@fredonia.edu

(716)673-4611

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Lynn Calpin

W389 Thompson Hall

Email: Lynn.calpin@fredonia.edu

Cassandra Daniels

W385 Thompson Hall

Email: danielsc@fredonia.edu

David Foley

W389 Thompson Hall

Email: David.foley@fredonia.edu

Jeanne Frerichs

W375 Thompson Hall

Email: Jeanne.frerichs@fredonia.edu

Patrick Johnson

W387 Thompson Hall

Email: Patrick.johnson@fredonia.edu

Leanna Luka-Conley

W375 Thompson Hall

Email: Leanna.luka-conley@fredonia.edu

Joann Niebel

W387 Thompson Hall

Email: Joann.Niebal@fredonia.edu

Christina Rosengren

W387 Thompson Hall

Email: Christina.rosengren@fredonia.edu

Joseph Smith

W383 Thompson Hall

Email: Joesph.smith@fredonia.edu

Jeanne Subjack

W375 Thompson Hall

Email: Jeanne.subjack@fredonia.edu

Michael Williams

W389 Thompson Hall

Email: Michael.williams@fredonia.edu

 

Department Secretary

 

Bobbi Tabak

A.A.S., Jamestown Community College

W363 Thompson Hall

Email: Bobbi.tabak@fredonia.edu

(716)673-3205


Page modified 7/15/14