This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from

2012 EDP Awards Ceremony

30th Annual EDP Awards Ceremony - March 21, 2012 - 4 pm - Horizon Room, Williams Center

      EDP Awards Ceremony Invitation       2012 Awards Ceremony - EDP Staff and Ida Boyd, Distinguished Alum

2012 XAE Honor Society inductees    XAE Induction Material
 2012 Chi Alpha Epsilon Honor Society Inductees and EDP & FOP Staff
XAE Induction Material     Ida Boyd, 2012 EDP Distinguished Alumni, at the Campus Bookstore
EDP Students profive musical entertainment - Rocio and Tim    EDP Students Provde Musical Entertainment - Alex     EDP Students Provde Musical Entertainment - Glenn & Erica
Two of the Tutors of the Year with Mr. White - Chelsea & Syndey     2012 Exemplary Service Award presented to Dr. Dennis Hefner, SUNY Fredonia President, 1996-2012    
2012 Distinguished Alumni - Ida Boyd, Lieutenant Colonel       Aiden and his family at the 2012 EDP Awards Ceremony
Reception in the Horizon Room     EDP Counselor Rachel Skemer with her student Andrew   
Family of JDomonick congratuate him on his induction into XAE     Domonick, Seth, and Christopher 
EDP student supporting other EDP students at the awards ceremony     Family of Kenneth came to congratulate him on his honor society induction      
Read about Dr. Hefner and LTC Boyd in this excerpt from EDP's Fall 2011 newsletter.
Campus Report Article on Awards Ceremony
List of EDP Award Recipients
Honor Society Inductees
Alumni Speaker Series - Ida Boyd - Tuesday, March 20, 4 pm, Horizon Room/WmC


Page modified 12/7/15