This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from

EDP Award Ceremony

20th Annual EDP Awards Ceremony
March 20, 2002


The 20th Annual EDP Awards Ceremony and Chi Alpha Epsilon honor society pinning was held Wednesday, March 20, 4 p.m., in the Williams Center. Certificates were presented to those students who had over a 2.70 semester average for the spring 2001 and/or fall 2001 semesters. Six special awards were also presented.


See Awards Ceremony Pictures
Outstanding EDP Tutor of the Year Award
Adam Nogaj
Marielle Postava-Davignon

Arthur O. Eve Scholarship Award
Hamlet Javier
Allen Oliver
Dacia Patrick

Director's Award
Jessica Mallery

Exemplary Service Award
Academic Information Technology

Distinguished Alumnus Award
Walter Headley (F'81/Pol.Sci.)
Community Service Award
Jessica Bain
Ana Bonifacio
Michelle Brown
Jason Campbell
Elizabeth Diaz
Kimberly Klocek
Thatcher Marks
Frances Odom
Lori Palermo
Dacia Patrick
Mark Smith
Shana Taylor
Melissa Williams

Page modified 12/7/15