This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from

EDP Award Ceremony

Academic Awards - Fall 2002

Back to Awards Ceremony Main Page
2002 Awards Ceremony Pictures
Spring 2002 Academic Award Winners

Silver Certificates (GPA 2.70 - 3.29)


Jillian Kish Liberal Arts
Erin Callahan Music Therapy
Ilean Beavers Visual Arts
Jian Chen Liberal Arts
Lisa Samlal Business Administration
Kimberly Guenther Communications
Richard Leyland Communications
Elizabeth Diaz Spanish
Nicole Ferrauilo Education
Richard Kohn Interdisciplinary Studies
Zoeth Browne* Management Information Systems
Rachel Probst Education
Lori Palermo Education

Gold Certificates (GPA 3.30 - 4.0)


Kimberly Klocek English
Virginia Schaeffer Visual Arts
Dinecia Pierre-Louis French
Diana Gutierrez Communications
Ana Bonifacio Management Information Systems
Albin Cich IV English
Megan Lewis Psychology
David Coffee Political Science
Jessica Sturm Education
Chris Ferrari Media Arts
Gan Wu Accounting
Jessica Schaeffer Biology
Megan Dudek Psychology
Nathan Catucci Communications
Amy Mohawk Education
Christina Fred Education

*Award recipients have graduated.

Page modified 12/7/15