This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from

EDP Award Ceremony

Academic Awards - Spring 2002

Back to Awards Ceremony Main Page
2002 Awards Ceremony Pictures
Fall 2002 Academic Award Winners

Silver Certificates (GPA 2.70 - 3.29)


Melissa Wetzler Education
Elizabeth Diaz Spanish
Heath Garlow Math Sceondary Education
Jamel Corbett Computer Science
Chris Ferrari Media Arts
Christina Sees* Education
Erin Callahn Music Therapy
Ryan Slate* Business Administration
Carol Jimerson English
Lori Palermo Education
Jessica Bain Interdisciplinary Studies
Dacia Patrick Communications
David Coffee Political Science
Jessica Sturn Education
Virginia Schaeffer Visual Arts
Dinecia Pierre-Louis French

Gold Certificates (GPA 3.30 - 4.0)


Jessica Schaeffer Biology
Megan Lewis Psychology
Christopher Ruvolo* Education
Mimi Williams Business Administration
Zoeth Browne* Management Information Systems
Nathan Catucci Liberal Arts
Christina Fred Education
Gan Wu Accounting
Amy Mohawk Education
Annmarie Ruvolo* Communication
Dalene Moore* Education
Dawn Jesse* Education

*Award recipients have graduated.

Page modified 12/7/15