Staff Directory

<< Back to Home 

Customer Service Center, Services Complex

Name (Title)

Email Address

Phone Number

Shannon McKoon
Calculations Clerk 2

shannon.mckoon@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

Kellie Sacilowski
Keyboard Specialist
kellie.sacilowski@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

     

After Hours and Holidays

 

(716) 673-3454


Facilities Services, Services Complex

Name (Title)

Email Address

Phone Number

Kevin P Cloos
Director, Facilities Services

kevin.cloos@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

 

 

 

Mike Jackino
Assistant Director, Facilities Services

michael.jackino@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

Bob Lawson
Assistant Director, Facilities Services
robert.lawson@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

Tim Bentham
Building Automation Systems Coordinator

timothy.bentham@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3453

Ray Bogue
Supervising Carpenter

ray.bogue@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

Orion Purslow
Supervising Electrician
purslow@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

Gary Hardy
HVAC/R Supervisor

hardy@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-4951

Rich Newton
Head Grounds Supervisor

richard.newton@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3452
Steve Siragusa
Plumbing Supervisor
steve.siragusa@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3507


Trades Staff


Contact the Service Center


(716) 673-3452


Custodial Services
, Alumni Hall

Name (Title)

Email Address

Phone Number

Mark A Delcamp
Assistant Director, Facilities Services

mark.delcamp@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3122

Vacant
Head Janitor

 

(716) 673-4299

Arthur Franklin
Supervising Janitor

arthur.franklin@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3137

Melanie Jacoby
Supervising Janitor (2nd Shift)

melanie.jacoby@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3137

Darlene Millier
Supervising Janitor (3rd Shift)

darlene.illier@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3137

Tim Lillie
Supervising Janitor

timothy.lillie@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3137
     

Janitors and Cleaners

Contact the Service Center

(716) 673-3452

     
 Employee Recognition Find Faculty, Staff, Students, and EmeritiPeople Finder  

Page modified 11/26/14