This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from Microsoft.com.

Staff Directory

<< Back to Home 

Customer Service Center, Services Complex

Name (Title)

Email Address

Phone Number

Shannon McKoon
Office Assistant 2

shannon.mckoon@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

vacant
Office Assistant 1
 

(716) 673-3452

     

After Hours and Holidays

 

(716) 673-3454


Facilities Services, Services Complex

Name (Title)

Email Address

Phone Number

Kevin P Cloos
Director, Facilities Services

kevin.cloos@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

Bob Lawson
Assistant Director, Facilities Services
robert.lawson@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

Tim Bentham
Building Automation Systems Coordinator

timothy.bentham@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3453

Ray Bogue
Supervising Carpenter

ray.bogue@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

Orion Purslow
Supervising Electrician
purslow@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3452

Gary Hardy
HVAC/R Supervisor

gary.hardy@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-4951

Rich Newton
Head Grounds Supervisor

richard.newton@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3452
Steven Peterson
Plumbing Supervisor
steven.peterson@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3507


Trades Staff


Contact the Service Center


(716) 673-3452


Custodial Services
, Alumni Hall

Name (Title)

Email Address

Phone Number

Mark A Delcamp
Assistant Director, Facilities Services

mark.delcamp@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-3122

Tim Lillie
Head Janitor

timothy.lillie@fredonia.edu

(716) 673-4299

Arthur Franklin
Supervising Janitor (1st Shift)

arthur.franklin@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3137

Melanie Jacoby
Supervising Janitor (2nd Shift)

melanie.jacoby@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3137

Richard Logan
Supervising Janitor (3rd Shift)

richard.logan@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3137

Darlene Millier
Supervising Janitor (1st Shift)

darlene.Millier@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3137
     

Janitors and Cleaners

Contact the Service Center

(716) 673-3452

     
 Employee Recognition Find Faculty, Staff, Students, and EmeritiPeople Finder  

Page modified 1/12/16