Sustainability Subcommittees

<< Back to Home

The subcommittees were established to provide focused attention on the many topics that touch all our lives on a University.  Each committee is responsible to develop ideas, implement sustainable procedures and help the SUNY Fredonia campus be GREEN.  Anyone interested in joining a subcommittee should contact the subcommittee chair or co-chair.

Academics Subcommittee              
Next Meeting:
Tracy Marafiote Communication (Chair)
Sherri Mason Chemistry 
Bill Brown Biology
Ross Boisjoly School of Business
Paul Benson Sponsored Programs
Jason Dilworth Visual Arts and New Media
Sarah Hamilton School of Music
Mike Jabot  Education 
Christina Jarvis English
David Kinkela History
Melanie Pallone Sociology, Anthropology, Social Work & Criminal Justice
Amie Salsbury Student Representative
Peter Reinelt Economics
Transportation Subcommittee  
Next Meeting:
Anne Podolak Environmental Health & Safety (Chair)
Susan Murphy Employee Assistance Program

Soteris Tzitzis

University Services
Sarah Laurie Environmental Health & Safety
Ron Wasik FSA
KimMarie Cole English
Cheryl Gustafson CARTS

Sue Freitas

Facilities Services / Custodial Services 

Vince Gugino Student Association 
Amy Cuhel-Schuckers Sponsored Programs
Gary Brittain Environmental Health & Safety
Kathy Forster Residence Life
Lisa Schmidtfrerick-Miller Chautauqua County Health Network



Page modified 11/26/14