Staff and Department Directory

Information Desk: 716-673-3222 FAX: 673-3185

Administration:

Randy Gadikian, University Librarian
673-3181
randolph.gadikian@fredonia.edu

Rebecca Krzyzanowicz, Secretary 
673-3181
rebecca.krzyzanowicz@fredonia.edu

Archives and Special Collections

Barbara Kittle, Librarian
673-3194
barbara.kittle@fredonia.edu

Sandra Miller
673-3183
sandra.miller@fredonia.edu

Circulation

MaryLou DeWolf, Head of Circulation
673-3191
marylou.dewolf@fredonia.edu

Mary Eric
673-3117
mary.grzegorzewski@fredonia.edu

Maureen Machemer
673-3184
maureen.machemer@fredonia.edu

Dorothy Paige
Notary Public 
673-3184
dorothy.paige@fredonia.edu

Keith Shifflett
673-3184
keith.shifflett@fredonia.edu

Digital Services

Sara Parme, Librarian
673-3606
sara.parme@fredonia.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Linda Auflick
673-3180
linda.auflick@fredonia.edu

Maribeth Patterson
673-3180
maribeth.patterson@fredonia.edu

Music Library

Kevin Michki, Music Librarian
673-3117
kevin.michki@fredonia.edu

Research Services

Kerrie Fergen Wilkes, Coordinator of Research Services
673-3195
kerrie.wilkes@fredonia.edu

Darryl Coleman, Librarian
673-3182
darryl.coleman@fredonia.edu

Gerda Morrissey, Librarian
Stephan Zweig Collection Coordinator
673-4837
gerda.morrissey@fredonia.edu

Scott Richmond, Librarian
673-3199
scott.richmond@fredonia.edu

Cynthia Yochym, Librarian
673-3182
cynthia.yochym@fredonia.edu

Technical Services

Linda Auflick
673-3192
linda.auflick@fredonia.edu

Darryl Coleman, Librarian
673-3182
darryl.coleman@fredonia.edu

Maribeth Patterson
673-3192
maribeth.patterson@fredonia.edu

Kathleen Loomis-Sacco, Coordinator of Collections and Assistant to the Director
673-4837
kathleen.sacco@fredonia.edu


Page modified 9/3/13