This website works best with a current browser. Update your browser from Microsoft.com.

Directory

Contact Staff

By Department | Staff Alphabetically

PHONE (716) 673-3184
FAX (716) 673-3185 
reedref@fredonia.edu

Ask a Librarian - email, phone, or stop by the reference desk to ask a question
Make a suggestion - To make a suggestion or give some feedback.

Departments

Archives & Special Collections 673-3183
Acquisitions/Cataloging 673-3192
Circulation Desk 673-3184
Director's Office 673-3181
Interlibrary Loan 673-3180
Music Library 673-3117
Reference Desk 673-3222
Serials 673-3192
Systems 673-4837
 

Staff Alphabetically

Antunez Marilia Antunez, Librarian
673-4939
marilia.antunez@fredonia.edu
Coleman Darryl Coleman, Librarian 
673-3182 
darryl.coleman@fredonia.edu
 Cummings-Witter

Pat Cummings-Witter, Archives Clerk
 716-673-3183
patricia.cummings-witter@fredonia.edu

 

DeWolf MaryLou DeWolf, Head of Circulation 
673-3191 
marylou.dewolf@fredonia.edu
Erick Mary Erick, Circulation 
673-3117
mary.erick@fredonia.edu
Gadikian Randy Gadikian, University Librarian 
673-3181
randolph.gadikian@fredonia.edu
Krzyzanowicz Rebecca Krzyzanowicz, Secretary 
673-3181
rebecca.krzyzanowicz@fredonia.edu
Michki Kevin Michki, Music Librarian 
673-3117 
kevin.michki@fredonia.edu
  Linda Mull, Interlibrary Loan
673-3180
linda.mull@fredonia.edu
Parme Sara Parme, Librarian
673-3606
sara.parme@fredonia.edu
  MariBeth Patterson, Interlibrary Loan 
673-3192
maribeth.patterson@fredonia.edu
Richmond Scott Richmond, Librarian
673-3199
scott.richmond@fredonia.edu
Loomis-Sacco Kathleen Sacco, Coordinator of Collections and Assistant to the Director
673-4837 
kathleen.sacco@fredonia.edu
Shifflett Keith Shifflett, Circulation
673-3184
keith.shifflett@fredonia.edu
Taylor Kim Taylor, Coordinator of Archives & Special Collections
673-3183
kimberly.taylor@fredonia.edu
Wilkes Kerrie Fergen Wilkes, Coordinator of Research Services
673-3195
kerrie.wilkes@fredonia.edu
Yochym Cynthia Yochym, Librarian
673-4966
cynthia.yochym@fredonia.edu

Page modified 1/13/16