School of Music Faculty
Administration & Staff





Administration

Dr. Karl Boelter Karl Boelter
Director
1138 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Karl.Boelter@fredonia.edu
Dr. Patricia J. Corron Patricia J. Corron
Associate Director
(Academic Affairs)

1141 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Patricia.Corron@fredonia.edu
Barry Kilpatrick Barry Kilpatrick
Assistant Director
(Music Admissions)
1008 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4635
kilpatrb@fredonia.edu

Staff

John Caruso John Caruso
Instructional Support Assistant -
Sound Recording
2161 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3473
John.Caruso@fredonia.edu
Jen Darrell-Sterbak Jen Darrell-Sterbak
Community Relations Assistant
1143 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3686
sterbajd@fredonia.edu
Lori Deemer Lori Deemer
Media Production Assistant
1145 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4753
Lori.Deemer@fredonia.edu
Linda Howard Linda Howard
Keyboard Specialist
1151 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Linda.Howard@fredonia.edu
Graham Howes Graham Howes
Head Piano Technician

1146 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4967
Graham.Howes@fredonia.edu

Marc Levy Marc Levy
Director of Facilities
& Special Projects
1144 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4628
Marc.Levy@fredonia.edu
Laurel Rivers Laurel Rivers
Piano Technician
1148 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3247
rivers@fredonia.edu
Saori Sagala Saori Sagala
Auditions Manager
1151B Mason Hall
(716) 673-4859
Saori.Sagala@fredonia.edu
Christi Schmittendorf Christi Schmittendorf
Secretary II
1140 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Christi.Schmittendorf@fredonia.edu
Matt Wilson Matthew Wilson
Music Technology
2040 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Matthew.Wilson@fredonia.edu

Page modified 7/16/14