School of Music Faculty
Brass

School of Music
Mason Hall
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151




Horn

Marc Guy Marc Guy
Associate Professor

3148 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4630
guy@fredonia.edu


Trumpet

Roderick MacDonald Roderick MacDonald
Associate Professor
(On Sabbatical 2013-14)
1009 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4646
Roderick.MacDonald@fredonia.edu
Photo not available Geoffrey Hardcastle

1009 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4646
Geoffrey.Hardcastle@fredonia.edu
Alex Jokipii Alex Jokipii 2009 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Alex.Jokipii@fredonia.edu
Peter Lindblom Peter Lindblom 2004 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Peter.Lindblom@fredonia.edu


Trombone

Barry Kilpatrick Barry Kilpatrick
Professor
Trombone & Euphonium

Brass Area Head

1008 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4635
kilpatrb@fredonia.edu
Jeffrey Dee Jeff Dee
Bass Trombone
2001 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Jeffrey.Dee@fredonia.edu
Carl Mazzio Carl Mazzio
Trombone

1045/2001 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
Carl.Mazzio@fredonia.edu


Tuba

Raymond Stewart Ray Stewart
Associate Professor
1017 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3229
Raymond.Stewart@fredonia.edu

Page modified 1/21/14