School of Music Faculty
Major Ensemble Directors


School of Music
Mason Hall
The State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151



Ensemble Directors (partial list)

Gerald Gray Gerald Gray
Associate Professor
College Choir
Chamber Choir
2149 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4647
Gerald.Gray@fredonia.edu
Paula Holcomb Paula Holcomb
Professor
Wind Ensemble



1043 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4637
Paula.Holcomb@fredonia.edu
Vernon Huff Vernon Huff
Assistant Professor
Women's Choir
University Chorus

Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu 
Bruce Johnstone Bruce Johnstone
Lecturer
Jazz Ensembles
2043 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3720
Bruce.Johnstone@fredonia.edu
John Maguda John Maguda
Concert Band
1045 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
John.Maguda@fredonia.edu
Carl Mazzio Carl Mazzio
Wind Symphony
All College Band
1045/2001 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
Carl.Mazzio@fredonia.edu
David Rudge David Rudge
Associate Professor
College Symphony Orchestra,
Opera, Chamber Orchestra

1044 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4644
David.Rudge@fredonia.edu

Page modified 8/19/14