School of Music Faculty
Musicology

School of Music
Mason Hall
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151



Musicology

James Davis

James Davis
Professor
Musicology Area Head

3151 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3241
James.Davis@fredonia.edu
Michael Markham Michael Markham
Assistant Professor
3149 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4873
Michael.Markham@fredonia.edu
Linda Phillips Linda Phillips
Professor
2165 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4640
Linda.Phillips@fredonia.edu
Thomas Bingham Thomas Bingham
2042 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Thomas.Bingham@fredonia.edu
Judy Brady

Judy Brady

3168 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3523
Judith.Brady@fredonia.edu
Photo not available Daniel Robinson 2025 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Daniel.Robinson@fredonia.edu

Page modified 2/5/13