School of Music Faculty
Music Theory


School of Music
Mason Hall
The State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151



Theory


THEORY INFORMATION

Paul Murphy Paul Murphy
Professor
Academic Studies Chair
Theory Area Head

3154 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3640
Paul.Murphy@fredonia.edu
Gordon Root Gordon Root
Associate Professor
3153 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3419
Gordon.Root@fredonia.edu
John Bacon John Bacon
3142 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3294
John.Bacon@fredonia.edu
Paul Coleman Paul Coleman
Visiting Associate Professor
3165 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4850
Paul.Coleman@fredonia.edu
Sean Doyle Sean Doyle 3164 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3477
Sean.Doyle@fredonia.edu
Rodney Garrison Rodney Garrison 3164 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3477
Rodney.Garrison@fredonia.edu
Jeremy Sagala Jeremy Sagala 3165 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4850
Jeremy.Sagala@fredonia.edu
Ji Hyun Woo Ji Hyun Woo 3168 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3523
Jihyun.Woo@fredonia.edu

Page modified 11/26/14