School of Music Faculty
Music Education


School of Music
Mason Hall
The State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151



Music Education


MUSIC EDUCATION INFORMATION

Katherine Levy Katherine Levy
Associate Professor
Music Education Chair
3159 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3401
Katherine.Levy@fredonia.edu
Christian Bernhard Christian Bernhard
Associate Professor

3174 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4702
bernhard@fredonia.edu
Vernon Huff Vernon Huff
Assistant Professor
3150 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3227
Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu
Jill Reese Jill Reese
Assistant Professor
3176 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4636
Jill.Reese@fredonia.edu
Photo Not Available Timothy Antonacci 3175 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4986
Timothy.Antonacci@fredonia.edu
Laura Dornberger Laura Dornberger 3177 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3757
Laura.Dornberger@fredonia.edu
Sarah Marchitelli Sarah Marchitelli 3175 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4986
Sarah.Marchitelli@fredonia.edu
Photo Not Available Richard Webb 3175 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4986
Richard.Webb@fredonia.edu


Music Education - Secondary Instruments

Amrom Chodos Amrom Chodos
Clarinet Class
2009 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Amrom.Chodos@fredonia.edu
Tom Gestwicki Tom Gestwicki
Guitar Class
2010 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Thomas.Gestwicki@fredonia.edu
Casey Gray Casey Gray
Voice Class
2047 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Casey.Gray@fredonia.edu
Donald Keddie

Donald Keddie
Secondary Instruments Class

3167 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4856
Donald.Keddie@fredonia.edu
Nicole McPherson Nicole McPherson
Flute Class
3167 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4856
Nicole.Mcpherson@fredonia.edu
Photo Not Available David Meyer
Cello Class
2010 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
David.Meyer@fredonia.edu
James Wright James Wright
Voice Class
2047 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
James.Wright@fredonia.edu

Page modified 11/4/14