School of Music Faculty
Music Education





Music Education


MUSIC EDUCATION INFORMATION

Katherine Levy Katherine Levy
Associate Professor
Music Education Chair
3175 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3401
Katherine.Levy@fredonia.edu
Christian Bernhard Christian Bernhard
Associate Professor

3174 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4702
bernhard@fredonia.edu
Barbara Brinson Barbara Brinson
Associate Professor, Emeritus
3159 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4642
Barbara.Brinson@fredonia.edu
Vernon Huff Vernon Huff
Assistant Professor
3150 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3227
Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu
Jill Reese Jill Reese
Assistant Professor
3176 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4636
Jill.Reese@fredonia.edu
Laura Dornberger Laura Dornberger 3177 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3757
Laura.Dornberger@fredonia.edu
Photo Not Available Anneke Ieda 1063 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Anneke.Ieda@fredonia.edu
Photo Not Available Chryste Springman Mallory 1063 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Chryste.Mallory@fredonia.edu
Sarah Marchitelli Sarah Marchitelli 3168 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Sarah.Marchitelli@fredonia.edu


Music Education - Secondary Instruments

Photo Not Available Paul Chambers
Secondary Instruments Class
2011 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Paul.Chambers@fredonia.edu
Amrom Chodos Amrom Chodos
Clarinet Class
2009 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Amrom.Chodos@fredonia.edu
Tom Gestwicki Tom Gestwicki
Guitar Class
2010 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Thomas.Gestwicki@fredonia.edu
Photo Not Available Ashly Martella
Secondary Instruments Class
3167 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4856
Ashly.Cinelli@fredonia.edu
Nicole McPherson Nicole McPherson
Flute Class
3167 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4856
Nicole.Mcpherson@fredonia.edu

Page modified 7/16/14