School of Music Faculty
Piano


School of Music
Mason Hall
The State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151



Studio Piano


PIANO PROFICIENCY INFORMATION

Sean Duggan Sean Duggan
Associate Professor
Keyboard Area Head
2166 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4633
sean.duggan@fredonia.edu
Dmitri Novgorodsky Dmitri Novgorodsky
Assistant Professor
Piano
3163 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4885
Dmitri.Novgorodsky@fredonia.edu
Mary Cobb Mary Cobb
Lecturer
Piano
2167 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3657
mary.cobb@fredonia.edu
Phyllis East Phyllis East
Piano
2164 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3160
phyllis.east@fredonia.edu
Anne Kissel Anne Kissel
Piano/Collaborative Piano
2171 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3479
anne.kissel-harper@fredonia.edu


Organ

Photo not available Ronald McEntire Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Ronald.McEntire@fredonia.edu


Accompanying Staff



ACCOMPANYING POLICIES

I-Fei Chen I-Fei Chen
Head Staff Accompanist
2162 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4872
I-Fei.Chen-Markham@fredonia.edu
James Welch James Welch
Staff Accompanist
2152 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3223
James.Welch@fredonia.edu


Class Piano

Linda Phillips Linda Phillips
Professor
2165 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4640
Linda.Phillips@fredonia.edu
Jiyong Kim Jiyong Kim-Mai 2008 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Jiyong.Kim@fredonia.edu
Joyce Kriner Joyce Kriner 2008 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Joyce.Kriner@fredonia.edu
James Welch James Welch 2152 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3223
James.Welch@fredonia.edu

Page modified 8/19/14