School of Music Faculty
Strings, Guitar & Harp

School of Music
Mason Hall
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151



Violin

David Colwell David Colwell
Assistant Professor
3155 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4822
David.Collwell@fredonia.edu
Jim Kontrabecki James Kontrabecki
2010 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
James.Kontrabecki@fredonia.edu
Maureen Yuen Maureen Yuen 3173 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3877
Maureen.Yuen@fredonia.edu


Viola

David Rose photo David Rose
Assistant Professor
3157 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4855
David.Rose@fredonia.edu

Violoncello

Natasha Farny Natasha Farny
Associate Professor
3156 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4835
Natasha.Farny@fredonia.edu


Double Bass

Harry Jacobson Harry Jacobson
Associate Professor
Strings Area Head
1042 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3248
Harry.Jacobson@fredonia.edu

Harp

Sonja Inglefield Sonja Inglefield 1059 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4629
Sonja.Inglefield@fredonia.edu


Classical Guitar

James Piorkowski James Piorkowski
Distinguished Professor
President's Award for Excellence 2006
3172 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4641
James.Piorkowski@fredonia.edu
Evan Drummond Evan Drummond
2027 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Evan.Drummond@fredonia.edu

Page modified 1/21/14