School of Music Faculty
Strings, Guitar & Harp


School of Music
Mason Hall
The State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151



Violin

David Colwell David Colwell
Assistant Professor
3155 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4822
David.Collwell@fredonia.edu
Maureen Yuen Maureen Yuen
Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Adjunct Teaching 2014
3173 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3877
Maureen.Yuen@fredonia.edu


Viola

David Rose photo David Rose
Associate Professor
3157 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4855
David.Rose@fredonia.edu

Violoncello

Natasha Farny Natasha Farny
Associate Professor
Strings Area Head

3156 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4835
Natasha.Farny@fredonia.edu


Double Bass

Harry Jacobson Harry Jacobson
Associate Professor

1042 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3248
Harry.Jacobson@fredonia.edu
Kieran Hanlon Kieran Hanlon 1042 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3248
Kieran.Hanlon@fredonia.edu
Brett Shurtliffe Brett Shurtliffe 1042 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3248
Brett.Shurtliffe@fredonia.edu

Harp

Sonja Inglefield Sonja Inglefield 1059 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4629
Sonja.Inglefield@fredonia.edu


Classical Guitar

James Piorkowski James Piorkowski
Distinguished Professor
President's Award for Excellence 2006
3172 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4641
James.Piorkowski@fredonia.edu
Evan Drummond Evan Drummond
2027 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Evan.Drummond@fredonia.edu

Page modified 9/9/14