School of Music Faculty
Voice


School of Music
Mason Hall
The State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151


Opera

Julie Newell, Producer

Opera "ensemble" page >>

Musical Theatre

Tom Loughlin, Producer

Go to the department of
Theatre & Dance>>


Studio Voice

Angela Haas Angela Haas
Associate Professor
Soprano
Voice Area Head
3146 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4819
Angela.Haas@fredonia.edu
Patricia Corron Patricia J. Corron
Associate Professor
Mezzo-Soprano
1147 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
corron@fredonia.edu
Gerald Gray Gerald Gray
Associate Professor
Tenor
Director of Choral Activities
2149 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4647
Gerald.Gray@fredonia.edu
Joe Dan Harper Joe Dan Harper
Associate Professor
Tenor
3147 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4823
Joe.Harper@fredonia.edu
Daniel Ihasz Daniel Ihasz
Professor
Chancellor's Award for Excellence 2013
Baritone
3171 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4632
ihasz@fredonia.edu
Julie Newell Julie L. Newell
Professor
Chancellor's Award for Excellence 2002
Distinguished Teaching Professor 2012
Soprano
Voice/Opera
2150 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4638
Julie.Newell@fredonia.edu
Lynne McMurtry Lynne McMurtry
Visiting Assistant Professor
Mezzo-Soprano
2153 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4836
Lynne.McMurtry@fredonia.edu
Robert Strauss Robert Strauss
Visiting Assistant Professor
Tenor
2151 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3676
Robert.Strauss@fredonia.edu
Shinobu Takagi Shinobu Takagi
Visiting Assistant Professor
Soprano
3152 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4678
Shinobu.Takagi@fredonia.edu
Laurie Tramuta Laurie Tramuta
Mezzo-Soprano
2154 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3297
Laurie.Tramuta@fredonia.edu
No photo available Kimberly Upcraft
Soprano
2171 & 2154 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3297
Kimberly.Upcraft-Russ@fredonia.edu
No photo available Brent Weber
Tenor
3166 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3486
Brent.Weber@fredonia.edu

Page modified 11/26/14