School of Music Faculty
Woodwind





Flute

Susan Royal Susan Royal
Professor
President's Award for Excellence 2004

Woodwind Area Head

2158 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4643
Susan.Royal@fredonia.edu
Marlene Witnauer Marlene Witnauer 2007 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Marlene.Witnauer@fredonia.edu


Oboe

Sarah Hamilton Sarah Hamilton
Associate Professor
Performance Area Head
2157 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4631
Sarah.Hamilton@fredonia.edu
Mark DuBois Mark DuBois 2157 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4631
Mark.Dubois@fredonia.edu


Clarinet

Andrew Seigel Andrew Seigel
Associate Professor
2160 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4871
Andrew.Seigel@fredonia.edu
I-Fei Chen I-Fei Chen 2162 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4872
I-Fei.Chen-Markham@fredonia.edu
Amrom Chodos Amrom Chodos 2009 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Amrom.Chodos@fredonia.edu
Elizabeth Widzinski Elizabeth Widzinski 2011 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Elizabeth.Widzinski
@fredonia.edu


Bassoon

Laura Koepke Laura Koepke
Associate Professor
2159 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3113
Laura.Koepke@fredonia.edu


Saxophone

Wildy Zumwalt Wildy Zumwalt
Associate Professor
2155 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3134
Wildy.Zumwalt@fredonia.edu
Diane Hunger Diane Hunger 2156 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4649
Diane.Hunger@fredonia.edu

Page modified 7/16/14