Summer Festival Faculty & Staff


School of Music
Mason Hall
The State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph: (716) 673-3151
Martin Seggelke   Martin Seggelke
Wind Symphony Conductor
1151 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
music@fredonia.edu
     
Bruce Johnstone   Bruce Johnstone
Jazz Ensemble Conductor
2043 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3720
bruce.johnstone@fredonia.edu
     
Susan Royal   Susan Royal
Professor, Flute
2158 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4643
Susan.Royal@fredonia.edu
     
Sarah Hamilton   Sarah Hamilton
Associate Professor, Oboe
2157 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4631
Sarah.Hamilton@fredonia.edu
     
 Amrom Chodos   Amrom Chodos
Clarinet
2009 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Amrom.Chodos@fredonia.edu
     
 Laura Koepke   Laura Koepke
Assistant Professor, Bassoon
2159 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3113
Laura.Koepke@fredonia.edu
     
 Wildy Zumwalt   Wildy Zumwalt
Associate Professor, Saxophone
2155 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3134
Wildy.Zumwalt@fredonia.edu
     

Photo not available

 

Marc Guy
Associate Professor, Horn

3148 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4630
Marc.Guy@fredonia.edu

     

 John Maguda

 

John Maguda
Trumpet
1045 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
John.Maguda@fredonia.edu

     
Carl Mazzio   Carl Mazzio
Trombone
1045 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
Carl.Mazzio@fredonia.edu
     
 Barry Kilpatrick   Barry Kilpatrick
Professor, Euphonium
1008 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4635
Barry.Kilpatrick@fredonia.edu
     
 Raymond Stewart   Raymond Stewart
Associate Professor, Tuba
1017 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3229
Raymond.Stewart@fredonia.edu
     
 Photo not available   Tiffany Nicely
Percussion
1055 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Tiffany.Nicely@fredonia.edu

Page modified 8/4/14