Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication

Entries for November 2007


New Poetry and Recent Readings
Wednesday, November 28, 2007 - Read more...
Dale Tuggy to present lecture on religion for Brown Bag Series
Wednesday, November 28, 2007 - Read more...
SIFE helps Shorewood look for new members
Wednesday, November 28, 2007 - Read more...
Paintings by Malinoski exhibited
Tuesday, November 27, 2007 - Read more...
Stroke Support Group meets twice a month
Tuesday, November 27, 2007 - Read more...
Kingston Trio to perform at Rockefeller Arts Center
Tuesday, November 27, 2007 - Read more...
Hanging of the Greens on Thursday at SUNY Fredonia
Monday, November 26, 2007 - Read more...
BECC Electric named Contractor of the Year
Monday, November 26, 2007 - Read more...
New Horizons Band to perform holiday concert
Monday, November 26, 2007 - Read more...
Two performances of Handel’s ‘Messiah’ in December
Wednesday, November 21, 2007 - Read more...
Students join pro dance troupe for Orchesis concert
Tuesday, November 20, 2007 - Read more...
Gallery exhibit to feature works of graduating seniors
Tuesday, November 20, 2007 - Read more...
Students to sponsor AIDS walk on Saturday, Dec. 1
Friday, November 16, 2007 - Read more...
New dining options begin after Thanksgiving break
Friday, November 16, 2007 - Read more...
Potters work the mud for hunger
Thursday, November 15, 2007 - Read more...
Lantz to direct community program
Thursday, November 15, 2007 - Read more...
Janet Sung picked for Hagan award
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 - Read more...
Mainstage production to offer modern take on “Tartuffe”
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 - Read more...
EDP alumni among 40 honored in state
Monday, November 12, 2007 - Read more...
Schwalbe seeks to recruit Chinese
Monday, November 12, 2007 - Read more...
Raschèr Saxophone Quartet to perform at conference
Wednesday, November 07, 2007 - Read more...
Musicians to gather for Sigurd Raschèr’s conference
Wednesday, November 07, 2007 - Read more...
Third Fall Sweep a success for students and the community
Monday, November 05, 2007 - Read more...
Student composers to present back-to-back concerts in November
Monday, November 05, 2007 - Read more...
Healing Arts Tribute and Exhibition announced
Monday, November 05, 2007 - Read more...
Dinosaurs to take center stage at Rockefeller Arts Center
Friday, November 02, 2007 - Read more...
Alumnus returns to give guest lecture on Nov. 9
Thursday, November 01, 2007 - Read more...
International Education Week to be celebrated in November
Thursday, November 01, 2007 - Read more...
Author of “Math and the Mona Lisa” to give lecture Nov. 5
Thursday, November 01, 2007 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia