Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication

Entries for March 2006


Guitar Quartet performs classics and Beatles
Wednesday, March 29, 2006 - Read more...
Campus architecture distinguished by I.M. Pei signature
Saturday, March 25, 2006 - Read more...
Architectural historian describes Pei's intent
Friday, March 24, 2006 - Read more...
Seniors open “Artist By Number” April 7
Thursday, March 23, 2006 - Read more...
World Travel Series visits Canada’s park
Thursday, March 23, 2006 - Read more...
Renowned sculptor donates two original works
Thursday, March 23, 2006 - Read more...
Welch’s and growers announce scholarship
Thursday, March 23, 2006 - Read more...
African kente cloth exhibit will stay two months
Wednesday, March 22, 2006 - Read more...
Russian émigré poet to read April 12 on campus
Wednesday, March 22, 2006 - Read more...
Chicago Symphony’s Charles Pikler performing with trio
Wednesday, March 22, 2006 - Read more...
Phyllis East and Claudia Hoca to perform April 4
Wednesday, March 22, 2006 - Read more...
Seven years of building projects surpass $65 million
Friday, March 17, 2006 - Read more...
Faculty trio to perform works by Mozart, Dvorak on March 22
Friday, March 17, 2006 - Read more...
Matzo Ball kicks off Jewish History Month
Friday, March 17, 2006 - Read more...
Endangered plant is propagating in Jewett
Friday, March 17, 2006 - Read more...
Arts administration interns take on Rockwell exhibit
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 - Read more...
Philosopher sees baseball as teaching the game of life
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 - Read more...
Before tour, Chamber Singers give concert Sunday
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 - Read more...
Wind Ensemble performs April 13
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 - Read more...
Accrediting body accepts School of Business bid
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 - Read more...
Non-credit course, "Wildflower Walks," starts April 8
Tuesday, March 14, 2006 - Read more...
Ara Saxophone Quartet performing March 22
Tuesday, March 14, 2006 - Read more...
Students plan skating party to aid high school music
Tuesday, March 14, 2006 - Read more...
Wills builds recording studios in Jamaica
Friday, March 10, 2006 - Read more...
CEO enlists students to help Haitians
Thursday, March 09, 2006 - Read more...
Pi a force to be reckoned with on March 14
Tuesday, March 07, 2006 - Read more...
Entrepreneur Club heads to NYC
Tuesday, March 07, 2006 - Read more...
SUITE: A comedy of dorm life
Tuesday, March 07, 2006 - Read more...
'Project Shoebox' organizes help for Haitian families
Monday, March 06, 2006 - Read more...
Helping the Great Lakes
Saturday, March 04, 2006 - Read more...
White Symposium looks at "Being Human"
Friday, March 03, 2006 - Read more...
Scientists focus of Women's History Month
Friday, March 03, 2006 - Read more...
Science faculty exhibiting research at campus expo
Wednesday, March 01, 2006 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia