fredonia.edu : News

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication

Entries for July 2016


Fredonia’s Hillman Opera offers pair of emotionally moving works
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Read more...
Wind Ensemble to perform Oct. 8
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Read more...
Ice skating classes to begin
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Read more...
Track trio earn national academic honors
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Read more...
Fredonia Chamber Singers Reunion slated for this weekend
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Read more...
Devils drop Oswego State, 7-2
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Read more...
DuffleBag Theatre returns to Fredonia for interactive hijinks
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Read more...
Fall String Festival slated for Sunday
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Read more...
Alumnus to examine guitar style of Jimi Hendrix
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Read more...
School of Music alumni to give recital at Rosch
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Read more...
Devils making a difference
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Read more...
Devils edge Geneva, 2-1
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - Read more...
Elton John/Billy Joel tribute opens pops concert series
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - Read more...
Playground Academy offers theatre, movement classes at technology incubator
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Read more...
College Symphony Orchestra Alumni Concert a featured event on Homecoming Weekend
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - Read more...
Saxophonist Bobby Militello to give master class
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Read more...
School of Music students to perform with U.S. Army Field Band
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Read more...
Alumni achievement award recipient to give talk on music entrepreneurship
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Read more...
Faculty, guest artists offer varied musical treats
Saturday, July 09, 2016 - Read more...
Dance program hosts residency by Paul Taylor 2 Dance Company
Thursday, July 07, 2016 - Read more...
Student workshop to explore art/technology, create sculpture
Thursday, July 07, 2016 - Read more...
1970s Fredonia jazz alumni return for Homecoming
Thursday, July 07, 2016 - Read more...
Marion Fellowship recipients to give artistic presentations
Thursday, July 07, 2016 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia