Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication

Entries for 2006


College acting troupe is presenting holiday shows in community
Wednesday, December 13, 2006 - Read more...
New recording studio to open next semester
Monday, December 11, 2006 - Read more...
Future social studies teacher getting to know globe personally
Monday, December 11, 2006 - Read more...
Student employees selected for award
Monday, December 11, 2006 - Read more...
Phonathon raises $56,000 in Fall 2006
Monday, December 11, 2006 - Read more...
Campus will close for 10 days during holidays
Monday, December 11, 2006 - Read more...
Soccer field builder named Contractor of the Year
Monday, December 11, 2006 - Read more...
Annual pottery sale is Dec. 15
Monday, December 04, 2006 - Read more...
Food, toys, clothes wanted for gift drive
Friday, December 01, 2006 - Read more...
Faculty updates
Friday, December 01, 2006 - Read more...
Dr. Arnavut's technique for file compression loses nothing in translation
Friday, December 01, 2006 - Read more...
Slavery discussed from cultural perspective
Thursday, November 30, 2006 - Read more...
College Choir and soloists to sing Bach Advent cantatas
Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - Read more...
Middle Eastern Film Series runs this week
Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - Read more...
Story of Marie Curie on stage Dec. 6
Monday, November 27, 2006 - Read more...
NBC story on music for older folks shows local players
Monday, November 27, 2006 - Read more...
Concerto winners worked hard for solo gig
Monday, November 27, 2006 - Read more...
"A Christmas Carol" opens Nov. 30 for eight shows
Monday, November 20, 2006 - Read more...
Grad students lead workshop at state event
Friday, November 17, 2006 - Read more...
Math Ed seniors present ideas at conference
Friday, November 17, 2006 - Read more...
Broomball games raising dollars for orphans
Friday, November 17, 2006 - Read more...
Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols to be sung
Friday, November 17, 2006 - Read more...
New coordinator helps students with disabilities
Friday, November 17, 2006 - Read more...
The music business is subject of guest lecture
Thursday, November 16, 2006 - Read more...
Jonathan H. Woolson assumes webmaster post
Tuesday, November 14, 2006 - Read more...
Differences swept away with annual raking effort
Monday, November 13, 2006 - Read more...
Dead bridge, dead theory?
Saturday, November 11, 2006 - Read more...
Radio studios attract alumni during Homecoming
Thursday, November 09, 2006 - Read more...
New leaders elected to student government
Thursday, November 09, 2006 - Read more...
Wind Power is subject of panel discussion Nov. 15
Thursday, November 09, 2006 - Read more...
Fredonia nominated as vegetarian-friendly
Wednesday, November 08, 2006 - Read more...
Social work's accreditation is renewed
Wednesday, November 08, 2006 - Read more...
Naturalist to speak Nov. 15 in Jewett Hall
Wednesday, November 08, 2006 - Read more...
"Mary Cobb and Friends" in concert Saturday
Tuesday, November 07, 2006 - Read more...
Kenneth Meyer to perform new guitar solos
Tuesday, November 07, 2006 - Read more...
Alumni honor late friend with Memorial Homecoming Race
Monday, November 06, 2006 - Read more...
International Education Week starts Nov. 13
Sunday, November 05, 2006 - Read more...
Filmmaker takes camera behind scenes with Whirling Dervishes
Sunday, November 05, 2006 - Read more...
Hillman Opera presents “Carmen” in King
Friday, November 03, 2006 - Read more...
Dean Schwartz accepts post in France
Tuesday, October 31, 2006 - Read more...
Grad students give health tests at Special Olympics
Tuesday, October 31, 2006 - Read more...
"Fantasia," annual ETHOS concert, is Nov. 8
Tuesday, October 31, 2006 - Read more...
Professional activities of faculty and staff
Monday, October 30, 2006 - Read more...
National honor society installed for top freshmen
Monday, October 30, 2006 - Read more...
Pearl Harbor Day observed in arts series
Monday, October 30, 2006 - Read more...
Math alum giving talk on robotics applications
Monday, October 30, 2006 - Read more...
SUNY Press to publish Nelson's book on Rt. 20
Sunday, October 29, 2006 - Read more...
J-Term open until Dec. 7
Friday, October 27, 2006 - Read more...
NCATE accredits teacher education programs
Friday, October 27, 2006 - Read more...
SUNY technologists review Fredonia's success
Friday, October 27, 2006 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia