fredonia.edu : News

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication

Entries for 2017


Blue Devils win again in OT
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Read more...
Devils outlast Rochester for split
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Read more...
VanDette to present talk in Mark Twain lecture series at Elmira College
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Read more...
Smith documentary to be shown at Buffalo Niagara Film Festival
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia to host ‘Double Reed Day’ for middle/high school musicians
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Read more...
Public ice skating lessons offered
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Read more...
Poirier hits milestone as Devils sweep John Carroll
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Read more...
Mason tapped to participate in United Nations environmental working group
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Read more...
Vassoler edits book that explores democracy in Latin America
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Read more...
Gerber pens essay in ‘Approaches to Teaching the History of the English Language’
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Read more...
Gee lead author of study that show pets can improve classroom learning
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Read more...
Trabold nets game, tourney winner in OT
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Read more...
Tennis tops Brockport
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Read more...
Bunk wins twice at Cortland
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - Read more...
Devils declared champs of Hartrick Classic
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - Read more...
Birger Vanwesenbeeck gives lectures in Amsterdam, Western Illinois University
Friday, September 01, 2017 - Read more...
Young pianists invited to enter Claudette Sorel Piano Competition
Friday, September 01, 2017 - Read more...
Cancer Awareness Weekend slated for Sept. 8 and 9
Monday, August 28, 2017 - Read more...
Smith to collect second BEA award at regional conference
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Read more...
Marion Art Gallery to host Andrea Dezsӧ exhibition
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Read more...
Student animation exhibition opens at Fredonia incubator
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Read more...
Sixth session added to Blue Devil Invitational
Friday, August 18, 2017 - Read more...
School of Music hosts trio of dynamic music education workshops
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Read more...
'Pink the Rink' slated in Steele Hall on Feb. 3, 2018
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 - Read more...
Women's basketball opens season at Allegheny Tournament
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 - Read more...
Exhibition at Fordham tips off '17-18 slate of games
Friday, August 04, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett, Carlson make CSCAA academic list
Friday, August 04, 2017 - Read more...
Three Devils earn USTFCCCA academic honors
Friday, August 04, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia Director of Athletics Prechtl announces retirement
Thursday, August 03, 2017 - Read more...
Milgram-Luterman presents at music therapy conference in Japan
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia Technology Incubator to host Aspire art exhibit; opening reception set
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Read more...
Clarkson-Hendrix presents at NSWM Annual Management Conference
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Read more...
Igoe speaks at WBFO studios about China
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman earns 2nd All-America certificate
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Read more...
Early-leader Collins 17th in NCAA 5K
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Read more...
Variety of music courses to be offered for graduate students and music professionals
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Read more...
Marion fellowships awarded to young New York City artists
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Read more...
Medina, Zaprowski tabbed All SUNYAC
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Read more...
‘Pathways to Music’ for children, parents begins fall term
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Read more...
Top Rookie Yudin, Pixley make All-SUNYAC
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Read more...
Nance, Cheatham earn Ashe Jr. recognition
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Read more...
Yokopovich, Spiess selected All-SUNYAC
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett, Carlson repeat as Student-Athletes of Year
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Read more...
Latrell Tyson named May ‘Student of the Month’
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Read more...
Concerto Competition winners announced by School of Music
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Read more...
Opening pops event features songs of Carole King, James Taylor
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - Read more...
Zweig book co-edited by Vanwesenbeeck reissued
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - Read more...
De Santi article explores core of Scorsese films
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - Read more...
Dezsö to speak at incubator
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Read more...
Faculty members selected for international summer institutes
Friday, April 28, 2017 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia