SUNY Fredonia News and Campus Report"

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication

Residence Hall directors announced for Fall Semester
Monday, August 27, 2012

 Residence Hall Directors for Academic Year 2012 - 2013
The Department of Residence Life announced the hall directors for the Fall 2012 semester. 

Above, from left, are: Matthew Samuelson, '07 (Grissom Hall Director), Amy Murrock (Associate Director of Residence Life), Ben Hartung (ResNet Systems Administrator), Kathy Forster (Associate Director of Residence Life), Ricky Reiss (Kasling Hall Director), Daniel Goodwin, '84 (Gregory Hall and University Commons Director), Frank DiPasquale (Igoe Hall Director), Kristin Beck (Nixon Hall Director), Rhianna Wing Gerfin, '12 (Alumni Hall Director), Kyle Reimer, '11 (Disney Hall Director), Theresa McAdoo (Secretary to Residence Life), Kathrine Meister, '11 (Eisenhower Hall Director), Patrick Woodward, '08, '10 (Schulz Hall Director), Erin Ackerman, '05, '06, '08 (Hemingway Hall Director), Gary Bice (Director of Residence Life), Eric Hotchkiss (Hendrix Hall Director), and Rose Piacente (McGinnies Hall Director).


Share on Facebook

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia