SUNY Fredonia News and Campus Report"

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Athletics

NO Image:

Yokopovich receives weekly honors
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Read more...
Collins sets new school 5K record
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Read more...
Devils, Bengals 'Strike Out Cancer'
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman 4th in 400 at Bucknell
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett named top scholar-athlete in her sport
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Read more...
Williams has two PRs, Feldman makes 800 list
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Read more...
Throwers account for four personal-bests
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Read more...
Chatley to receive One Love's 'Unsung Hero' honor
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Read more...
Long ball powers sweep
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett and Carlson receive top SUNYAC honors for diving
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Read more...
Devils roll to win in SUNYAC opener
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Read more...
Carlson closes out career 3rd in 3-meter
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett fourth in NCAA 1-meter
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Read more...
Carlson takes 4th in NCAA 1-meter; All-American
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett finishes 3rd in NCAA 3-meter; All-American
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Read more...
Frontale nets pair of game winners
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Read more...
Frosh righties, Pixley's bat key Devil sweep
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Read more...
Blitz and Rivera named to hockey team for 20th World Maccabiah Games
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Read more...
SUNYAC Elite 20 Award goes to Guarino in indoor track and field
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Read more...
Hofstead awarded SUNYAC Elite 20 medal
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman sets school mark, moves up 400 list
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Dennis, Seegar land SUNYAC softball weekly awards
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman, Brown earn regional honors
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Starters, hitters stay hot
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Saturday sweep at Beach Blast
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Top performances at St. John Fisher meet
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Read more...
Four personal-bests at Cardinal Classic
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Read more...
Regional wins for Devil duo; on to NCAA Division III nationals
Monday, February 27, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman 4th in prelims
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Read more...
Wilbur, Bogart chosen all-conference
Friday, February 24, 2017 - Read more...
Hockey season ends with 2-1 SUNYAC loss
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Read more...
Devils' season ends at Cortland
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett sweeps SUNYAC boards
Monday, February 20, 2017 - Read more...
Another Clouthier conference win and record
Monday, February 20, 2017 - Read more...
Blue Devil duo bound for NCAA meet
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Read more...
Clouthier wins 100 breast in SUNYAC record time
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Read more...
Carlson sweeps SUNYACs, sets league record
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett claims SUNYAC 3-meter title
Friday, February 17, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman up to No. 7 on 400 list
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Read more...
Devils hockey clinches playoff berth
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Read more...
Mulcahy, Francis cited for grades
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Read more...
USTFCCCA honors Donovan, Kurbs and team
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Read more...
Winning divers headed to nationals this week in Texas
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman wins SUNYAC award for sprint double
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - Read more...
Cheatham earns national recognition
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - Read more...
Devils clinch SUNYAC berth
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Jones takes three individuals
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Three Fredonia Wuske winners
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Haines wins pole vault at Wuske meet
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Kowalewski, Bartlett take the boards
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia