SUNY Fredonia News and Campus Report"

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Faculty

NO Image:

William Boerner is named Chief Diversity Officer
Friday, June 07, 2013 - Read more...
Dr. Markus Vink to serve on Indian Ocean Series advisory board
Thursday, May 09, 2013 - Read more...
Shannon McRae awarded NEH summer grant
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 - Read more...
David Kinkela edits spring journal
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 - Read more...
Science and cooking combine for fun and tasty Honors course
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 - Read more...
Migrant workers in China profiled in International Brown Bag talk
Monday, April 29, 2013 - Read more...
Ted Steinberg article says medieval poetry shows more tolerance between Arabs and Jews
Monday, April 29, 2013 - Read more...
Bill Brown named Kasling Lecturer and Tim Frerichs selected for Hagan Award
Friday, April 26, 2013 - Read more...
McCormick, McVicker and Hamilton to present papers at Literary London conference
Monday, April 22, 2013 - Read more...
English faculty to read 'Bedtime Stories' Wednesday night in Reed
Monday, April 22, 2013 - Read more...
David Kinkela is an editor of new book on global environment
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - Read more...
Nefin Dink's new film garners Istanbul Film Festival award
Friday, April 12, 2013 - Read more...
History department holding conference on religion this weekend
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 - Read more...
President's Awards for Excellence Luncheon set April 23
Monday, April 08, 2013 - Read more...
Pre-health professionals discover challenges of aiding the visually impaired
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 - Read more...
"The Diary of Anne Frank" now playing in Marvel
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 - Read more...
Ralph J. Blasting appointed dean of new College of Visual and Performing Arts
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 - Read more...
'Out of Darkness' walk for suicide prevention is April 6
Monday, April 01, 2013 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia hosts Oren Lyons, key spokesman for Indigenous people
Monday, April 01, 2013 - Read more...
Achieving fitness, wellness in busy lifestyles topic of women's program
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Read more...
Vanwesenbeeck accepted into summer institute
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Read more...
Filmmaker Nefin Dinc invited to discuss work in Cyprus
Friday, March 22, 2013 - Read more...
Peter Tucker promotes communities with county-wide poster competition
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - Read more...
Keary Howard to receive association award for teaching excellence
Monday, March 11, 2013 - Read more...
Symposium planned by modern languages department
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - Read more...
Input sought on campus gender inclusivity
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - Read more...
Mental health in penal system discussed by panel
Saturday, March 09, 2013 - Read more...
Alberto Rey to have solo video exhibition in Spain
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 - Read more...
Ivey stars as "Clarence Darrow," Loughlin directs
Monday, March 04, 2013 - Read more...
Women's History Month welcomes Gone Viral artist
Monday, March 04, 2013 - Read more...
"Pi'Jama Party" planned to celebrate National Pi Day
Saturday, March 02, 2013 - Read more...
"Gone Viral" exhibit runs through April 7 at Marion Art Gallery
Friday, March 01, 2013 - Read more...
Reneta Barneva speaks at International Conference on Humans and Computers
Monday, February 25, 2013 - Read more...
Human and computer languages focus of March 6 brown bag
Friday, February 22, 2013 - Read more...
Todd Proffitt designed lighting for ToY production in Buffalo
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
Raymond Bonilla poster wins illustration award
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
Emily VanDette publishes new book on sibling relationships in literature
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
Natalie Gerber presents research at MLA convention
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - Read more...
New Marion Fellowship for the Visual and Performing Arts unveiled
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - Read more...
President Horvath kicks off semester with address to campus
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - Read more...
James Davis will present at U of R series to be streamed live
Monday, February 11, 2013 - Read more...
Birger Vanwesenbeeck publishes articles on Stefan Zweig
Friday, February 08, 2013 - Read more...
Dustin Parsons wins prize for short story from the American Literary Review
Friday, February 01, 2013 - Read more...
A & S Brown Bag global series resumes Feb. 6
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - Read more...
International Brown Bag Luncheon: Tomsk, Western Siberia
Monday, January 28, 2013 - Read more...
Ziya Arnavut chaired conference in Istanbul
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - Read more...
Schillo starts as new V.P. of Administration
Monday, January 21, 2013 - Read more...
Kim Tillery elected president of New York State speech and hearing association
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Read more...
Wisconsin's Terry Brown starts as Provost July 1
Monday, January 14, 2013 - Read more...
Raymond Belliotti is author of new book in philosophy series
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia