SUNY Fredonia News and Campus Report"

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Research

NO Image:

McCormick, McVicker and Hamilton to present papers at Literary London conference
Monday, April 22, 2013 - Read more...
David Kinkela is an editor of new book on global environment
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - Read more...
Seven entrepreneurs featured at Tech Incubator's open house
Monday, April 15, 2013 - Read more...
Nefin Dink's new film garners Istanbul Film Festival award
Friday, April 12, 2013 - Read more...
History department holding conference on religion this weekend
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 - Read more...
VanDette receives travel grant for research on women writers
Monday, April 08, 2013 - Read more...
Vanwesenbeeck accepted into summer institute
Friday, March 29, 2013 - Read more...
Filmmaker Nefin Dinc invited to discuss work in Cyprus
Friday, March 22, 2013 - Read more...
New confocal microscope in Biology Department sees inside cells, enables 3D imaging
Monday, March 18, 2013 - Read more...
ENACTUS group to host Expo on its community-based projects
Friday, March 15, 2013 - Read more...
15th annual Research Conference on Gender spotlights best student scholarship
Monday, March 11, 2013 - Read more...
Students Braunscheidel and Sblendorio to present philosophy papers
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - Read more...
Alberto Rey to have solo video exhibition in Spain
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 - Read more...
Women's History Month welcomes Gone Viral artist
Monday, March 04, 2013 - Read more...
"Gone Viral" exhibit runs through April 7 at Marion Art Gallery
Friday, March 01, 2013 - Read more...
Reneta Barneva speaks at International Conference on Humans and Computers
Monday, February 25, 2013 - Read more...
Human and computer languages focus of March 6 brown bag
Friday, February 22, 2013 - Read more...
Emily VanDette publishes new book on sibling relationships in literature
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Read more...
Natalie Gerber presents research at MLA convention
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - Read more...
New Marion Fellowship for the Visual and Performing Arts unveiled
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - Read more...
Birger Vanwesenbeeck publishes articles on Stefan Zweig
Friday, February 08, 2013 - Read more...
Human-Animal interaction researcher here Friday
Sunday, February 03, 2013 - Read more...
A & S Brown Bag global series resumes Feb. 6
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - Read more...
Ziya Arnavut chaired conference in Istanbul
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - Read more...
Raymond Belliotti is author of new book in philosophy series
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - Read more...
Sara Maiorana, Noelle Panepento, and Kayla Patrick win Sonnenfeld Award
Monday, December 03, 2012 - Read more...
Ellen Litwicki on panel at University of Albany conference
Monday, December 03, 2012 - Read more...
Jeanette McVicker presents paper on creativity and revolution at Cairo University symposium
Saturday, December 01, 2012 - Read more...
Fall Brown Bag series ends Dec. 5 with a look at holidays around the world
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - Read more...
Gurmukh Singh to speak at international conference in December
Monday, November 26, 2012 - Read more...
David Kinkela wins book prize at History of Science Society meeting
Monday, November 26, 2012 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia indicates support for diversity in Campus Climate Index
Monday, November 05, 2012 - Read more...
Akey, Aarim-Heriot chosen for CIEE International
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - Read more...
Jessica Hillman's new book explores how the Holocaust has resonated on the American musical stage
Monday, October 22, 2012 - Read more...
Students who won summer research awards in biology will present their findings on Friday
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - Read more...
Andrew Cullison publishes research volume on epistemology
Monday, October 15, 2012 - Read more...
Jill Johnston collaborates to create animated TED-Ed video on climate change, part of "awesome nature" series
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 - Read more...
Gary Lash will deliver Kasling Lecture October 16, Kinkela to receive Hagan Award
Monday, October 08, 2012 - Read more...
Natalie Gerber's article on Wallace Stevens wins award
Sunday, October 07, 2012 - Read more...
Arts and Sciences Brown Bag starts October 3 with panel on Race for the White House
Monday, October 01, 2012 - Read more...
Jeanette McVicker examines subjectivity in mainstream news media; article published in Philosophy Today
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - Read more...
More than two dozen science alumni returned for Science Alumni Conference; gave talks in Williams Center
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - Read more...
Nancy Hagedorn compiled database of Philadelphia households of 1775 during NEH fellowship
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - Read more...
Ford Canada CEO, Duke Professor, giving Homecoming talks Friday
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - Read more...
A new war on voting rights? Political Science department looks at current events during panel discussion
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - Read more...
Experts look at "Road to White House" in first of Fall Arts and Sciences Brown Bags
Friday, September 14, 2012 - Read more...
Ted Schwalbe will present his research into digital radio in U.S. to Hong Kong Baptist University
Monday, September 10, 2012 - Read more...
Daniela Peterka-Benton took students to Vienna to study legal system of Austria this summer
Monday, September 10, 2012 - Read more...
Christian Bernhard article is published in Journal of Music Teacher Education
Monday, September 10, 2012 - Read more...
Maheady, Smith and Jabot share expertise with Dunkirk
Monday, September 10, 2012 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia