SUNY Fredonia News and Campus Report"

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Art Gallery

 

NO Image:

Classical Guitarist and SUNY Fredonia music alumnus, Craig Einhorn, will give recital on October 19
Thursday, October 04, 2012 - Read more...
The School of Music announces October concert highlights
Monday, October 01, 2012 - Read more...
School of Music offers high notes at Homecoming
Monday, September 24, 2012 - Read more...
Women, Rock & Soul promoting voter registration and live music on Thursday
Monday, September 24, 2012 - Read more...
PAC opening season Oct. 5 with "Between Daylight and Boonville"
Monday, September 17, 2012 - Read more...
Cellist Natasha Farny presents two recitals in September
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - Read more...
Children’s Concerts Series Kicks off Seventh Season with String Quartet on Saturday, Sept. 22
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - Read more...
World Travel Series opens Sept. 22 with film on Alaska
Monday, September 10, 2012 - Read more...
Laura Koepke and friends to perform concert of chamber music for bassoon
Monday, September 10, 2012 - Read more...
Artist examines intersection of nature and culture in Marion Gallery exhibition
Sunday, September 09, 2012 - Read more...
"Organically athletic" dance company to perform Sept. 8
Monday, September 03, 2012 - Read more...
Ticket Office returns to Williams Center location
Sunday, September 02, 2012 - Read more...
Marion Art Gallery exhibiting paintings by Paul Ryan
Monday, August 27, 2012 - Read more...
Welcome Week filled with activities to help students feel at home
Monday, August 27, 2012 - Read more...
Register by Sept. 14 for Double Reed Day
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - Read more...
Marimba virtuoso to give week-long workshop June 18-22
Monday, June 04, 2012 - Read more...
High school instrumentalists can register by June 1 for popular Summer Music Festival
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia grad Helen Williams co-writes Vanessa Williams biography
Monday, May 07, 2012 - Read more...
Concert version of "Guys and Dolls" celebrates Commencement
Monday, May 07, 2012 - Read more...
Children's Chorale presenting concert in Rosch on May 18
Monday, May 07, 2012 - Read more...
Hidden during Holocaust, Sophia Veffer to speak May 1
Monday, April 30, 2012 - Read more...
Art students to exhibit their "Last Show," opening April 27
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - Read more...
FunkGnosis named as opening act for Fred Fest headliner Lupe Fiasco
Friday, April 13, 2012 - Read more...
Opera Theatre students to perform "Opera a la Carte" on Tuesday in Diers; raising funds for exploited children
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - Read more...
Children's Concerts Series concludes season with Jazz Duo April 21
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - Read more...
New Horizons Band presents Spring Concert April 19 in King
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - Read more...
Music Industry Club brings Life is Art festival to Barker Commons
Sunday, April 08, 2012 - Read more...
National auditions open doors for Kathleen Grace Fiori
Friday, April 06, 2012 - Read more...
Marion Art Gallery to host SUNY Fredonia student exhibition
Friday, April 06, 2012 - Read more...
Visiting Writers Series hosts alumna Christina Olson April 5
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 - Read more...
PAC presents The Little Dog Laughed this weekend
Friday, March 30, 2012 - Read more...
Fredonia Dance Ensemble concert to feature high-energy styles
Monday, March 26, 2012 - Read more...
Paula Holcomb directs Wind Ensemble and concerto winner Moriarty in concert
Monday, March 26, 2012 - Read more...
MARK 11 exhibition continues through April 3 in Marion Gallery
Friday, March 23, 2012 - Read more...
Noted filmmaker screens "Around the World - One Man's Journey" for World Travel Series
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - Read more...
Annual a cappella festival "ACAFEST" will be held March 23
Monday, March 19, 2012 - Read more...
Concert to feature enchanting Chinese, Persian music
Monday, March 12, 2012 - Read more...
Student dancers shine in Sam Kenney's piece at festival
Monday, March 12, 2012 - Read more...
"A Scanner Darkly" to be screened April 12 in American Studies film series
Monday, March 12, 2012 - Read more...
Renowned artist Christo visit scheduled for Sept. 18
Monday, March 12, 2012 - Read more...
Acclaimed author Patrick Somerville invited for Visiting Writers' Series in March
Sunday, March 11, 2012 - Read more...
The Visiting Artist Program welcomes Ed Pien Mar. 22
Thursday, March 08, 2012 - Read more...
Grammy-nominated Lupe Fiasco to headline Fred Fest
Monday, March 05, 2012 - Read more...
Jill Johnston will discuss her work in Women Create exhibit March 21
Monday, March 05, 2012 - Read more...
Regional conference of The College Music Society to take place at Fredonia during spring break
Monday, March 05, 2012 - Read more...
Music ensembles going on the road to play in NY, PA, Germany and France
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - Read more...
College Symphony Orchestra presents showcase of 20th century music
Monday, February 27, 2012 - Read more...
Spectrum plans party March 4 to announce FredFest band
Monday, February 27, 2012 - Read more...
Marion Art Gallery is exhibiting works of 20 WNY artists
Friday, February 24, 2012 - Read more...
Opera Scenes performed in Opera House March 2-4
Thursday, February 23, 2012 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia