SUNY Fredonia News and Campus Report"

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Alumni

 

NO Image:

World premiere of student composer and alumni saxophone collaboration performed in NYC Nov. 16.
Monday, November 07, 2011 - Read more...
EDP Alumni Speaker Series features Sherryl Weems Wednesday
Tuesday, November 01, 2011 - Read more...
Homecoming Weekend includes top alumni awards
Monday, October 17, 2011 - Read more...
Former resident and novelist to speak at SUNY Fredonia
Monday, October 03, 2011 - Read more...
Wendy Corsi Staub, '86, returns to share road to "bestsellerdom"
Friday, September 23, 2011 - Read more...
Assistant coaches appointed in several fall sports
Friday, September 02, 2011 - Read more...
Fredonia graduate makes news with "Shade it Black," a memoir of retrieving and cataloging Marines KIA
Monday, August 29, 2011 - Read more...
Incubator company, "SellingHive" expanding its horizons...and its payroll
Friday, July 22, 2011 - Read more...
Class of '59 makes class gift a breeze!
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - Read more...
Graduate will direct FWE in march he composed for commencement
Monday, May 09, 2011 - Read more...
Alumnus and Disney Cruise Line president to be 2011 Commencement keynote speaker
Monday, May 09, 2011 - Read more...
Students strut stuff at annual Research & Creativity Expo, alumnus Hurtgen to speak
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - Read more...
Business Person of the Year dinner is March 29
Monday, March 28, 2011 - Read more...
Fredonia alumnus Marletta named president of Scripps Research Institute
Sunday, March 20, 2011 - Read more...
School of Music welcomes home Jazz trumpeter/vocalist Joe Gransden
Friday, March 04, 2011 - Read more...
Designer and poet will receive award, give talk on surviving the new world
Thursday, February 24, 2011 - Read more...
EDP students to be honored March 9
Thursday, February 24, 2011 - Read more...
Attorney and alumnus Cerrie, '03, named to College Council
Friday, November 26, 2010 - Read more...
Next "Brown Bag" on Dec. 1 takes the creative process past the premiere
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - Read more...
Helen Tinch Williams, '60, to be honored Friday at Hillman Opera
Friday, November 12, 2010 - Read more...
Premium Blend celebrates fifth anniversary with BLENDSTOCK a cappella music fest
Monday, November 08, 2010 - Read more...
Chancellor and alumni are among many highlights of 25th annual Scholars Breakfast
Monday, October 25, 2010 - Read more...
Reed Library exhibit shows devastating effects of ash borer beetle; alum in fight against it
Monday, October 25, 2010 - Read more...
Ivey and Loughlin collaborate in Clarence Darrow drama at Jackson Center Oct. 16
Monday, October 11, 2010 - Read more...
Ruterbusch Run to benefit Blue Devil programs Saturday
Friday, October 01, 2010 - Read more...
Communications Alumni Reception to be held Oct. 2
Thursday, September 23, 2010 - Read more...
Lawlor brothers to be remembered during Homecoming soccer game
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - Read more...
Dana Abendschein, '74, to give alumni seminar on light and serious side of his work
Monday, September 20, 2010 - Read more...
Achievements of three alumni honored at Homecoming Brunch Saturday, Oct. 2
Sunday, September 19, 2010 - Read more...
Radio alumni back for panel talk with faculty at Brown Bag Sept. 29
Sunday, September 19, 2010 - Read more...
2010 Athletics Hall of Fame inductees announced
Friday, September 17, 2010 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia's "Playground" drama camp wraps up fourth season with record enrollment
Monday, September 06, 2010 - Read more...
Ron Song Destro, '76, gives alternative view on identity of Shakespeare
Thursday, September 02, 2010 - Read more...
Frank Pullano musical presented as dinner theatre Aug. 20 & 21
Thursday, August 05, 2010 - Read more...
South Korean realizes piano dream thanks to Fredonia alumni and friends
Monday, August 02, 2010 - Read more...
SUNY Fredonia earns top honors at Buffalo Niagara public relations awards show
Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - Read more...
Professor Emeritus Heichberger releases new children's book
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 - Read more...
Two recent grads earn Fredonia's first Fulbright student teaching scholarships
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 - Read more...
Class of 2010 to give campus first fountain; gift to be presented at Commencement
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 - Read more...
Bill Finn, '83 business graduate, now CEO of Buffalo hospice center, to meet with academic leaders
Sunday, May 09, 2010 - Read more...
Alumnus and cryobiologist John Baust to be speaker at Commencement
Sunday, May 02, 2010 - Read more...
Bilingual education experts Karadenes, '53, and Esquivel to visit campus
Sunday, April 25, 2010 - Read more...
Marx Brothers back in spotlight at "Freedonia Marxonia" symposium
Wednesday, April 21, 2010 - Read more...
Biology alumnus Jeffrey DuBois, VP at Nova Biomedical, to give seminar Friday in Jewett Hall
Friday, April 16, 2010 - Read more...
Alumni and students to discuss their experiences in local politics and campaigns
Monday, March 22, 2010 - Read more...
Kevin Sylvester, '95, will speak March 25 at Leadership Development Series
Friday, March 19, 2010 - Read more...
Community-minded VP to be honored as Distinguished Alumna of EDP
Friday, March 19, 2010 - Read more...
College of Education holding annual Research Symposium March 27
Thursday, March 18, 2010 - Read more...
Educational Development Program will honor outstanding alumna and students March 25
Thursday, February 25, 2010 - Read more...
Buster Brown Bean brews beverage to battle breast cancer
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia