SUNY Fredonia News and Campus Report"

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Vitae

NO Image:

Zubairi article on patient assignment disaster strategy published in journal
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Read more...
Caviedes writes chapter in ‘Handbook on Migration and Security’
Friday, April 21, 2017 - Read more...
Gerber has essay published, co-edits journal issue
Friday, April 21, 2017 - Read more...
Yi has article on inflation-hedging stock returns published in business research journal
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Read more...
Communication faculty member teaches in China over spring break
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Read more...
Mason receives award from the Earth Month Network
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Read more...
Gee lead editor of book that explores positive impact animals can have in the classroom
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Read more...
Huang writes article for Journal of Marketing Analytics
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Read more...
Dance students savor experiences at annual conference
Thursday, April 06, 2017 - Read more...
Flynn named Student of the Month
Saturday, April 01, 2017 - Read more...
Frerichs exhibits artwork in Australia, Iowa
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Read more...
De Santi to give Martin Scorsese lecture at Stony Brook
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Read more...
Senior icer lands job with Rapid City Rush
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Read more...
First-year student awarded summer research opportunity
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Read more...
Gee co-authors study that finds pets promote social skills, self-esteem in children
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Read more...
Even named Student of the Month
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Read more...
Residence Life staff participate in regional conference
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Read more...
Dunham presents at conference in Chile
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Read more...
Nezhukumatathil to have two books published in 2018
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Read more...
Parsons to have book published by University of Georgia Press
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Read more...
Gee authors paper in Journal of Applied Developmental Science
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Read more...
Students deliver research results at cross-cultural convention
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Read more...
Dahlgren authors book on teachers and teaching in film
Friday, March 03, 2017 - Read more...
Trio contribute chapter in SUNY Press publication, ‘Shared Governance in Higher Education’
Friday, March 03, 2017 - Read more...
ACA students visit media and public relations outlets
Friday, March 03, 2017 - Read more...
De Santi to present at several venues in March
Thursday, March 02, 2017 - Read more...
Tillery named to editorial boards of two journals
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Read more...
Valentine selected for leadership institute
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Read more...
Harper sabbatical includes new musical work
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Read more...
Igoe, Smith to receive Best Education Video award at BEA convention
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Read more...
Walters has paper published in Quality Management Journal
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Read more...
English faculty member invited to give Magliocco Lecture
Friday, February 10, 2017 - Read more...
Jabot professional activities focus on global learning and regional climate education
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - Read more...
Swansinger sabbatical centers on Morocco and Girard
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - Read more...
Jasmine Bell named ‘Student of the Month’ for February
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - Read more...
Hall presents paper in India
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - Read more...
Arnavut chairs international conference
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Sampson tabbed as executive director of the soundSCAPE Festival in Italy
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Read more...
Denton has study published in International Journal of Group Psychotherapy Journal
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Read more...
Clarkson-Hendrix presents at SSWR Annual Conference
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Singh publishes scholarly article on multifractals using graph theory and networking
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia trio to attend Suncoast Music Education Research Symposium
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Read more...
Gerber named president of the Robert Frost Society
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - Read more...
Smith artist documentary screened at Montreal’s Sweet As Film Festival
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - Read more...
Vanwesenbeeck’s Gilgamesh interview published in ‘Translation Tuesday’
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - Read more...
Jabot awarded YLACES funding to advance science education
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - Read more...
Jarvis’s WLA publication caps off year of Vonnegut events
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Kinkela to deliver presentations at AHA annual meeting
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Vanwesenbeeck translates ‘Redeployment’ short story into Turkish
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Accounting students attend IMA Student Leadership Conference
Monday, December 05, 2016 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia