Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Athletics

NO Image:

Fredonia summer camp offerings
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Read more...
Devils finish No. 11 in nation
Monday, June 08, 2015 - Read more...
Desens reaches collegiate goal at NCAAs
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Read more...
Desens makes NCAA discus field
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - Read more...
Super season comes to a close
Monday, May 18, 2015 - Read more...
Devils advance to NCAA quarterfinals
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Read more...
All-American awards for NCAA-bound duo
Friday, May 15, 2015 - Read more...
Devils advance to Round 3
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - Read more...
Kleine, Hess take home top athlete awards
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - Read more...
Kotas, women's 4x4 set school records
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - Read more...
Women's Lacrosse hosts NCAA Tourney game Sunday at 11 a.m.
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Read more...
Relay team, Desens crowned SUNYAC champs
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Read more...
Collins, Mulcahy second at SUNYACs
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Read more...
Desens making strides up NCAA rankings
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Read more...
Devils sweep en route to SUNYAC play
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Read more...
Devils hit 14-win mark on senior day
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Read more...
Softball earns first playoff berth since 2011
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Read more...
Devils clinch 2 seed, Battle By The Lake
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Read more...
Devils take pitchers' duel, drop slugfest
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - Read more...
Desens doubles at Cortland Classic
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - Read more...
Lacrosse beats Oneonta Saturday, will host Buff State Tuesday
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Read more...
Devils ranked No. 2 in East
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Read more...
Devils claim OT thriller over Geneseo
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Read more...
Four records fall at Bucknell
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Read more...
Devils 'Trot' past NP, fall in slugfest
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Read more...
No. 20 Fredonia to host No. 18 Geneseo Tuesday at 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Read more...
Devils run SUNYAC mark to 6-0
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Read more...
Desens breaks shot put record
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Read more...
Blue Devils earn first SUNYAC win
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia divers named top in SUNYAC
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - Read more...
Four days, four All-Americans
Monday, March 23, 2015 - Read more...
Softball team defeats Calvin, FDU-Florham
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - Read more...
Matter All-American on 3-meter springboard
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - Read more...
Devils freeze Montclair in second half
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - Read more...
Bartlett twice All-American
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Read more...
Devils complete Sunshine State sweep in lacrosse
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Read more...
Two named Honorable Mention All-American at NCAAs
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Read more...
Bartlett All-American on 3-meter board
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Read more...
Four Fredonia divers headed to nationals
Monday, March 09, 2015 - Read more...
Former player looks to make mark as coach
Monday, March 09, 2015 - Read more...
Devils walk off twice to sweep Geneseo
Monday, March 02, 2015 - Read more...
SUNYAC champions crowned in track and field
Monday, March 02, 2015 - Read more...
Devils debut with 13-11 win at Wooster
Monday, March 02, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia Enactus to host ‘Bucketz for Billups’ March 28
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Read more...
Devils down No. 17 St. John Fisher
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Read more...
Bartlett wins two SUNYAC championships, named Diver of the Meet
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Read more...
Clouthier, Hewitt earn SUNYAC men's swimming titles, set school marks
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Read more...
Dobson wins SUNYAC breaststroke championship
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Read more...
Hess sets men's indoor 3,000 record
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Read more...
Lacrosse team's second-half surge takes down Rowan
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia