fredonia.edu : News

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Athletics

NO Image:

Devils' season ends at Cortland
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett sweeps SUNYAC boards
Monday, February 20, 2017 - Read more...
Another Clouthier conference win and record
Monday, February 20, 2017 - Read more...
Clouthier wins 100 breast in SUNYAC record time
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Read more...
Carlson sweeps SUNYACs, sets league record
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett claims SUNYAC 3-meter title
Friday, February 17, 2017 - Read more...
Devils hockey clinches playoff berth
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Read more...
Mulcahy, Francis cited for grades
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Read more...
USTFCCCA honors Donovan, Kurbs and team
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Read more...
Cheatham earns national recognition
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - Read more...
Devils clinch SUNYAC berth
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Jones takes three individuals
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Three Fredonia Wuske winners
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Haines wins pole vault at Wuske meet
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Kowalewski, Bartlett take the boards
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Read more...
Student athletes raise funds for the Salvation Army
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Read more...
Early threes power Devils to record night
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Read more...
Unbeaten Carlson, seniors feted at home finale
Monday, January 30, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett doubles; Bilotti, Baumann win
Monday, January 30, 2017 - Read more...
Cheatham comes up big in OT
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - Read more...
Carlson, Bartlett take Trinity boards
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Devils raise dollars while scoring goals
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Rocky tops in triple jump at Spire
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Couperus wins Spire high jump
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Bogart chosen SUNYAC Goalie of Week
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Read more...
Devils clutch late, drop Knights
Friday, January 13, 2017 - Read more...
Devils drop thriller
Friday, January 13, 2017 - Read more...
Devils shoot past Bengals
Friday, December 30, 2016 - Read more...
Carlson claims SUNYAC 1-meter title
Friday, December 16, 2016 - Read more...
SUNYAC Swimming & Diving Championship meet Wednesday through Saturday in Buffalo
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Read more...
Cheatham back as SUNYAC Player of Week
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Halloran's heroics help Devils stay in first
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Three winners at season-opening meet
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Caparro leads Devils at Houghton meet
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Devils drop battle of SUNYAC unbeatens
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - Read more...
First place on the line Tuesday
Friday, December 09, 2016 - Read more...
Fredonia to mark National Girls and Women in Sports Day
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 - Read more...
Ritchie collects regional recognition
Monday, December 05, 2016 - Read more...
Second-place Devils hold off Brockport, 6-5
Monday, December 05, 2016 - Read more...
Devil divers sweep at home invitational
Monday, December 05, 2016 - Read more...
Devils stay unbeaten
Monday, November 28, 2016 - Read more...
Maloney assumes fitness role
Monday, November 28, 2016 - Read more...
Bartlett wins third straight SUNYAC honor
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Read more...
Wilbur wins weekly SUNYAC award
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Read more...
Devils hold off Hawks to stay unbeaten
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Read more...
Rarest of rare 100-point games in opener
Friday, November 18, 2016 - Read more...
2016-2017 men's basketball preview; home opener Nov. 22
Monday, November 14, 2016 - Read more...
'Pink The Rink' presale tickets will be available for Jan. 21 game in Steele Hall
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Read more...
Free throws decisive as men fall to Geneseo
Friday, November 11, 2016 - Read more...
Ritchie, three others chosen All-SUNYAC
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia