fredonia.edu : News

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Athletics

NO Image:

Fredonia to mark National Girls and Women in Sports Day
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Carlson, Bartlett take Trinity boards
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Devils raise dollars while scoring goals
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Rocky tops in triple jump at Spire
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Couperus wins Spire high jump
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Read more...
Bogart chosen SUNYAC Goalie of Week
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Read more...
Devils clutch late, drop Knights
Friday, January 13, 2017 - Read more...
Devils drop thriller
Friday, January 13, 2017 - Read more...
Cheatham back as SUNYAC Player of Week
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Halloran's heroics help Devils stay in first
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Three winners at season-opening meet
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Caparro leads Devils at Houghton meet
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Read more...
Devils drop battle of SUNYAC unbeatens
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - Read more...
First place on the line Tuesday
Friday, December 09, 2016 - Read more...
Ritchie collects regional recognition
Monday, December 05, 2016 - Read more...
Second-place Devils hold off Brockport, 6-5
Monday, December 05, 2016 - Read more...
Devil divers sweep at home invitational
Monday, December 05, 2016 - Read more...
Devils stay unbeaten
Monday, November 28, 2016 - Read more...
Maloney assumes fitness role
Monday, November 28, 2016 - Read more...
Bartlett wins third straight SUNYAC honor
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Read more...
Wilbur wins weekly SUNYAC award
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Read more...
Devils hold off Hawks to stay unbeaten
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Read more...
Rarest of rare 100-point games in opener
Friday, November 18, 2016 - Read more...
2016-2017 men's basketball preview; home opener Nov. 22
Monday, November 14, 2016 - Read more...
'Pink The Rink' presale tickets will be available for Jan. 21 game in Steele Hall
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Read more...
Free throws decisive as men fall to Geneseo
Friday, November 11, 2016 - Read more...
Ritchie, three others chosen All-SUNYAC
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Read more...
Carlson tops national champ
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Read more...
Bartlett tops again
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Read more...
Devils, Bengals draw 1-1
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Read more...
Fredonia women’s basketball to host clinics in January for Cattaraugus County athletes
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 - Read more...
Blue Devils advance with shootout victory
Monday, October 31, 2016 - Read more...
Devils split with Fisher, St. Lawrence
Monday, October 31, 2016 - Read more...
Women fourth at SUNYACs
Monday, October 31, 2016 - Read more...
Men third at SUNYACs
Monday, October 31, 2016 - Read more...
Cohen named All-SUNYAC
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Read more...
Carlson sets pool record, Lubanski triples
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Read more...
Bartlett qualifies twice
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Read more...
Devils clinch home playoff match
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Read more...
Win secures playoff berth, home game
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Read more...
'Pink The Rink' jerseys now on sale
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Read more...
Devils strike it Ritchie for 3-2 win
Monday, October 17, 2016 - Read more...
WXC 9th, Donovan on Top 10 list
Monday, October 17, 2016 - Read more...
Devils, Cohen gain historic wins
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Read more...
Carlson off to quick start
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Read more...
Blue Devils hand Oswego a shutout
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Read more...
Keller connection decides see-saw affair
Monday, October 03, 2016 - Read more...
Devils take two
Monday, October 03, 2016 - Read more...
A track and field legacy with its roots in the '70s
Friday, September 16, 2016 - Read more...
Owczarzak named SUNYAC's top weekly defender
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia