fredonia.edu : News

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Athletics

NO Image:

Blue Devils win again in OT
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Read more...
Devils outlast Rochester for split
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Read more...
Public ice skating lessons offered
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Read more...
Poirier hits milestone as Devils sweep John Carroll
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Read more...
Trabold nets game, tourney winner in OT
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Read more...
Tennis tops Brockport
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Read more...
Bunk wins twice at Cortland
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - Read more...
Devils declared champs of Hartrick Classic
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - Read more...
Cancer Awareness Weekend slated for Sept. 8 and 9
Monday, August 28, 2017 - Read more...
Sixth session added to Blue Devil Invitational
Friday, August 18, 2017 - Read more...
'Pink the Rink' slated in Steele Hall on Feb. 3, 2018
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 - Read more...
Women's basketball opens season at Allegheny Tournament
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 - Read more...
Exhibition at Fordham tips off '17-18 slate of games
Friday, August 04, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett, Carlson make CSCAA academic list
Friday, August 04, 2017 - Read more...
Three Devils earn USTFCCCA academic honors
Friday, August 04, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia Director of Athletics Prechtl announces retirement
Thursday, August 03, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman earns 2nd All-America certificate
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Read more...
Early-leader Collins 17th in NCAA 5K
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Read more...
Medina, Zaprowski tabbed All SUNYAC
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Read more...
Top Rookie Yudin, Pixley make All-SUNYAC
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Read more...
Nance, Cheatham earn Ashe Jr. recognition
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Read more...
Yokopovich, Spiess selected All-SUNYAC
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett, Carlson repeat as Student-Athletes of Year
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Read more...
Campus exceeds goal for SUNYAC 10 Million Yards for Yeardley
Monday, April 24, 2017 - Read more...
Capestrani sets new school record
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Read more...
Backed by HRs, Shellenberger blanks Geneseo
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Read more...
Yokopovich receives weekly honors
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Read more...
Collins sets new school 5K record
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Read more...
Devils, Bengals 'Strike Out Cancer'
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman 4th in 400 at Bucknell
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett named top scholar-athlete in her sport
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Read more...
Williams has two PRs, Feldman makes 800 list
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Read more...
Throwers account for four personal-bests
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Read more...
Chatley to receive One Love's 'Unsung Hero' honor
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Read more...
Long ball powers sweep
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett and Carlson receive top SUNYAC honors for diving
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Read more...
Devils roll to win in SUNYAC opener
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Read more...
Carlson closes out career 3rd in 3-meter
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett fourth in NCAA 1-meter
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Read more...
Carlson takes 4th in NCAA 1-meter; All-American
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Read more...
Bartlett finishes 3rd in NCAA 3-meter; All-American
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Read more...
Frontale nets pair of game winners
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Read more...
Frosh righties, Pixley's bat key Devil sweep
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Read more...
Blitz and Rivera named to hockey team for 20th World Maccabiah Games
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Read more...
SUNYAC Elite 20 Award goes to Guarino in indoor track and field
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Read more...
Hofstead awarded SUNYAC Elite 20 medal
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman sets school mark, moves up 400 list
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Dennis, Seegar land SUNYAC softball weekly awards
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Feldman, Brown earn regional honors
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Starters, hitters stay hot
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia