Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Vitae

NO Image:

Faculty emeriti co-author dictionary on West Siberian names
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Lei Huang to have article published in academic journal
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Read more...
Morgan Hartley named ‘Student of the Month’ for November
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Read more...
Piece of cake! Foundation team wins Biology Club's Gingerbread House contest
Monday, December 08, 2014 - Read more...
Gerber co-editor of special issue of Wallace Stevens Journal
Friday, December 05, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia professor appointed editor at open access journal
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Read more...
Meghan Devine named October Student of the Month
Monday, December 01, 2014 - Read more...
Stonefelt named SUNY Distinguished Professor
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Markus Vink named to three editorial and advisory boards
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Rogers co-authors textbook reviewed by Mathematical Association of America
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Steven Fabian joins editorial board of Radial History Review
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Vice President David Tiffany honored as Outstanding Fundraising Executive
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Read more...
Aimee Nezhukumatathil an invited speaker in U.S. and abroad
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Read more...
Business students to have project published in professional trade journal
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Read more...
Michael Jabot recognized for excellence in teaching
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Ann Deakin receives GIS Lifetime Achievement Award
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Lei Huang named associate editor of World Journal of Management
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Read more...
Historian presents paper at environmental conference
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Read more...
West receives Distinguished Alumni Award from Empire State College
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Read more...
President Horvath receives Women of Influence Award
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Read more...
University Police train with U.S. Department of Homeland Security, New York State Police
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia professor licenses praying mantis video footage to CBC
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Read more...
Crisalli receives Syracuse Insurance Scholarship
Monday, October 27, 2014 - Read more...
President Horvath to participate in Girl Scouts of WNY Career Day
Monday, October 27, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Christian Bernhard to present at music educators' national conference
Monday, October 27, 2014 - Read more...
Tillery editor of new audiology textbook
Friday, October 24, 2014 - Read more...
Mindy Ostrander, Lisa Schrantz receive Fredonia secretarial awards
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Read more...
Business professors' work published
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Read more...
English professor addresses annual Frost Symposium
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Read more...
Professor publishes article in Electronic Book Review
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Read more...
Ted Lee to give President's Award for Exellence lecture
Sunday, October 05, 2014 - Read more...
Michael Jabot addresses environmentalists and writers' conferences
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Read more...
VanDette presents research at American Literature Association conference
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Read more...
Parsons has essay selected as "Notable"
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia presents Outstanding Administrative Service Awards
Monday, September 22, 2014 - Read more...
Christian Bernhard selected to present Hagan lecture
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Read more...
Phil Hastings receives grant to complete video project
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Read more...
McVicker essay published in Postcolonial Studies journal
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia researcher discovers rare plant species on College Lodge property
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Read more...
Work by Distinguished Teaching Professor Ted Steinberg published in scholarly journal
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Read more...
Rebecca Cuthbert featured in publications
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia faculty to appear at Buffalo Humanities Festival
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Read more...
Artist's work added to Rare Book Collection at Buffalo & Erie County Public Library
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia professor teaches summer course in China
Monday, August 25, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia welcomes dozens of new employees
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Read more...
Alumnus Dr. Michael Marletta to receive national honor
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia appoints two associate provosts
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia Dining Services duo wins bronze medal at conference
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Read more...
Economics' Reinelt to address Shale Institute journalists at Dunkirk pier
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - Read more...
Jabot receives Environmental Educator of the Year recognition
Monday, June 23, 2014 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia