Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Vitae

NO Image:

Dr. Gurmukh Singh publishes scholarly article on pattern-recognition in big data sets
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Read more...
Student earns national recognition for design work on two productions
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Read more...
Essay by Vanwesenbeeck on Tomasula published in new book
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia theatre poster designs continue to earn awards for creator
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Read more...
Lanford Prize to be awarded to Antonio Regulier
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Read more...
School of Music Reese's writing featured in book and journal
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Read more...
Student authors' article to appear in academic journal
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Read more...
Essay by Gerber published in ‘Free Verse Rhythms' special issue of Style
Friday, April 03, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia theatre students have strong showing at national competition
Thursday, April 02, 2015 - Read more...
Social Work senior receives award
Thursday, April 02, 2015 - Read more...
Short film and documentary selected for Niagara Film Festival
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Read more...
Jillian Burgess named February Student of the Month
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Read more...
Lee's work published in acclaimed text
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Read more...
Student playwright to participate in SUNY Undergraduate Research Conference
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Read more...
English Professor co-edits new volume on Zweig
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia professor’s sculptures featured in solo exhibition in Buffalo
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Read more...
Professor Rob Deemer to have choral premiere at Carnegie Hall
Monday, March 09, 2015 - Read more...
Alumni earn Gold, Best of Show, at 2015 ADDY awards student competition
Monday, March 09, 2015 - Read more...
Creative Design team garners Silver at the ADDY awards
Sunday, March 01, 2015 - Read more...
Rey to give talk at Canisius
Sunday, March 01, 2015 - Read more...
VanDette writes chapter in the first MLA book about service-learning, literary studies
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - Read more...
Michael Jabot appointed to Leopold National Leadership Team
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Read more...
Faculty teaching community-based Books@Work Program
Monday, February 16, 2015 - Read more...
Campus ticket office manager elected to international board
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Read more...
Fitzpatrick to have paper published in business journal
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Read more...
Jill Reese presents research at Suncoast Music Education Symposium
Friday, February 06, 2015 - Read more...
Students to present research findings at annual criminal justice sciences meeting
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Read more...
Johnston animated short film seen at national, international festivals
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Read more...
Nezhukumatathil writer-in-residence at UNC-W
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Read more...
Lee images from 'Cosmological Processes' in show at Ohio University
Friday, January 23, 2015 - Read more...
McVicker journal essay recognizes legacy
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Read more...
Vassoler-Froelich author of book chapter
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia presents Custodial Safety Incentive Awards to employees
Friday, January 16, 2015 - Read more...
Psychologist Zevenbergen to give President’s Award for Excellence presentation
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Read more...
Natalie Gerber delivers two presentations at MLA convention
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Read more...
Farny to perform in recital at Nazareth
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Read more...
Faculty emeriti co-author dictionary on West Siberian names
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Lei Huang to have article published in academic journal
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Read more...
Morgan Hartley named ‘Student of the Month’ for November
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Read more...
Piece of cake! Foundation team wins Biology Club's Gingerbread House contest
Monday, December 08, 2014 - Read more...
Gerber co-editor of special issue of Wallace Stevens Journal
Friday, December 05, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia professor appointed editor at open access journal
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Read more...
Meghan Devine named October Student of the Month
Monday, December 01, 2014 - Read more...
Stonefelt named SUNY Distinguished Professor
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Markus Vink named to three editorial and advisory boards
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Rogers co-authors textbook reviewed by Mathematical Association of America
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Steven Fabian joins editorial board of Radial History Review
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Vice President David Tiffany honored as Outstanding Fundraising Executive
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Read more...
Aimee Nezhukumatathil an invited speaker in U.S. and abroad
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Read more...
Business students to have project published in professional trade journal
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia