Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Vitae

NO Image:

Mindy Ostrander, Lisa Schrantz receive Fredonia secretarial awards
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Read more...
Business professors' work published
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Read more...
English professor addresses annual Frost Symposium
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Read more...
Professor publishes article in Electronic Book Review
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Read more...
Ted Lee to give President's Award for Exellence lecture
Sunday, October 05, 2014 - Read more...
Michael Jabot addresses environmentalists and writers' conferences
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Read more...
VanDette presents research at American Literature Association conference
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Read more...
Parsons has essay selected as "Notable"
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia presents Outstanding Administrative Service Awards
Monday, September 22, 2014 - Read more...
Christian Bernhard selected to present Hagan lecture
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Read more...
Phil Hastings receives grant to complete video project
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Read more...
McVicker essay published in Postcolonial Studies journal
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia researcher discovers rare plant species on College Lodge property
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Read more...
Work by Distinguished Teaching Professor Ted Steinberg published in scholarly journal
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Read more...
Rebecca Cuthbert featured in publications
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia faculty to appear at Buffalo Humanities Festival
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Read more...
Artist's work added to Rare Book Collection at Buffalo & Erie County Public Library
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia professor teaches summer course in China
Monday, August 25, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia welcomes dozens of new employees
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Read more...
Alumnus Dr. Michael Marletta to receive national honor
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia appoints two associate provosts
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia Dining Services duo wins bronze medal at conference
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Read more...
Economics' Reinelt to address Shale Institute journalists at Dunkirk pier
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - Read more...
Jabot receives Environmental Educator of the Year recognition
Monday, June 23, 2014 - Read more...
Elizabeth Praetorius named new Vice President of Finance and Administration
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - Read more...
Stephen Kershnar named SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Read more...
Vanwesenbeeck receives Middle East/Africa travel grant
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - Read more...
Dr. Kim Tillery honored by professional organization
Friday, May 02, 2014 - Read more...
Criminal Justice program establishes honor society
Friday, April 25, 2014 - Read more...
Myers author of chapter in new edition of dance book
Friday, April 18, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty member hosts podcast series discussing Christianity
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty poet headliner for Massachusetts Student Day of Poetry
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 - Read more...
Professors host Music Therapy conference in Buffalo
Monday, April 07, 2014 - Read more...
Historian has book published
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Read more...
Natalie Gerber presents at conference in Indianapolis
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Read more...
Communication's Igoe speaks to WBEN about Grand Island school's free speech debate
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - Read more...
Political Science's Vassoler receives Latin American Studies Prize
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - Read more...
Professor Liz Lee's work selected for exhibit at Kiernan Gallery
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Read more...
Business Club honors Cutting Crew owners Canfora and Michalak
Monday, March 10, 2014 - Read more...
Works of Visual Arts and New Media Distinguished Professor Alberto Rey to be featured at Burchfield Penney Art Center
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - Read more...
Admissions' Williamson earns poetry honors
Monday, February 10, 2014 - Read more...
Proffitt authors monthly column in stage design publication
Friday, February 07, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty members chosen to participate in summer seminars
Thursday, February 06, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty poet publishes work and participates in conference
Thursday, February 06, 2014 - Read more...
Gondek chairs NCAA Division III committee
Thursday, February 06, 2014 - Read more...
Faculty members to present 'Love Letters' at the 1891 Fredonia Opera House
Monday, February 03, 2014 - Read more...
Scholarly article by Dr. Gurmukh Singh published
Friday, January 24, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia Communication professor's book pioneers Foreign Service Nationals' views of Americans
Friday, January 24, 2014 - Read more...
David Kinkela co-edits CELJ award-winning issue
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - Read more...
Arnavut chairs international technology conference
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia