Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Arts

NO Image:

Rachel Lee Priday to perform with CSO
Monday, March 02, 2015 - Read more...
Connected Minds Showcase in Emmitt Christian Gallery
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Read more...
Pianist Robert Jordan to present recital and master class at Fredonia
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia Wind Ensemble set to tour Long Island
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Read more...
Children’s Concert Series features Fredonia School of Music trombone quartet March 7
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Read more...
Mainstage series continues with work by Pulitzer Prize winner
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Read more...
Five artists featured in exhibition at Fredonia’s Marion Art Gallery
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Read more...
Music Therapy Awareness Week to bring campus presentations
Sunday, February 01, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia to host annual Intercollegiate Choral Festival Feb. 20
Friday, January 30, 2015 - Read more...
‘Fredonia Showcase’ opens in Marion Art Gallery
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Read more...
2015 to bring two new ‘In Sight/On Site’ outdoor art installations to campus
Monday, January 26, 2015 - Read more...
Kissel-Harper duo to perform Schubert's 'Winterreise,' rescheduled for Feb. 22
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Read more...
Tony Award nominee Judy Kuhn to give master class
Friday, January 16, 2015 - Read more...
WNY Chamber Orchestra to feature Fredonia faculty in new works
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia to host concert of African dance and music
Thursday, January 08, 2015 - Read more...
Theremin virtuoso Randy George to perform at Fredonia
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - Read more...
Comedy ventriloquist returns for Fredonia family series event
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - Read more...
Special events, performances highlight week at School of Music
Monday, January 05, 2015 - Read more...
Ethos New Music Society presents Third Coast Percussion
Monday, January 05, 2015 - Read more...
‘Creative Placemaking’ lecture and workshop slated for Feb. 12 and 13
Monday, January 05, 2015 - Read more...
Pathways to Music now offering spring classes for young children
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Read more...
Students present temporary art exhibits this weekend
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 - Read more...
Film, video arts students shine at Binghamton festival
Friday, December 05, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia students win percussion competition sponsored by U.S. Army Reserve Band
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Read more...
Chamber Orchestra to perform selections from fall tour
Monday, November 24, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia theatre department offers unique take on holiday classic
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia art gallery to host multifaceted exhibition of student works
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Holiday classics get big band treatment for Fredonia pops series event
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Read more...
Wind Ensemble to premiere work by composer Paul Dooley
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Read more...
Orchesis Dance Company to present 'Tombé'
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Read more...
Madrigal Feaste slated for Dec. 6
Monday, November 10, 2014 - Read more...
Hillman Opera to present 20th century masterpiece from Nov. 7 to 9
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Read more...
1980s Fredonia Jazz Ensemble concert slated for Rosch
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Read more...
DuffleBag Theatre brings interactive antics to Fredonia family series
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Read more...
New Horizons Band to perform
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia film series offers dynamic look at the power of volcanoes
Friday, October 24, 2014 - Read more...
Ninth annual String Experience welcomes young musicians to Fredonia
Friday, October 24, 2014 - Read more...
Hillman Opera to host guest lecturer Michael Ching
Monday, October 20, 2014 - Read more...
Wind Ensemble to feature Pulitzer Prize-winning composer and noted bassoonist
Monday, October 20, 2014 - Read more...
World premiere of ‘Sinfonietta’ by WNYCO in King Concert Hall
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia Oboe Trio to give children’s concert at Barker Library
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Read more...
Shakespeare comedy opens Walter Gloor Mainstage Series
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Read more...
Marion Art Gallery to host exhibition by printmaker Poskovic
Monday, October 06, 2014 - Read more...
Quartetto Gelato to entertain with virtuosic talent and a taste of acrobatics
Monday, September 29, 2014 - Read more...
Yves Geleyn to provide Visiting Artist presentation
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Read more...
Meridian Arts Ensemble in concert Sunday Oct. 5 at Rosch
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Read more...
Fredonia to host Double Reed Day
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Read more...
Western New York Chamber Orchestra opens season with Mozart-themed program
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Read more...
"NINE" to premiere at Rosch Recital Hall
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Read more...
Student musicians continue to share music with children
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia