Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Arts

NO Image:

Artist to offer insight on creative process during Fredonia exhibition
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Read more...
Online registration now open for Pathways to Music classes for children ages 6 months through 5 years
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Read more...
Vocal Performance major's invitation to sing at 9/11 memorial service is the beginning of a busy semester
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Read more...
Fall preview listing of Rockefeller Arts Center, Theatre and Dance, and School of Music
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Read more...
School of Music seeking high schoolers for the String Experience in October
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Read more...
Rockefeller building project passes one-year mark on schedule
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - Read more...
Theatre and Dance season to feature hit Broadway musical
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - Read more...
Rockefeller Arts Center presents 2015-2016 series of events
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - Read more...
A well-earned ovation
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - Read more...
Marion Fellowship expands to fund two art projects
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Read more...
Concerto Competition winners announced
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia selects Baldwin Wallace University’s Unger to be new School of Music Director
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Read more...
Student works in a variety of mediums to be featured in Marion Gallery
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Read more...
Graphic design and animation featured in Marion Gallery exhibition
Thursday, April 02, 2015 - Read more...
Orchesis Dance Company performs in new venue for upcoming spring show
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - Read more...
Rodgers and Hammerstein classic ‘South Pacific’ closes pops series
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Read more...
Art of Performing Academy workshop to begin July 5 with oboist Colin Maier
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Read more...
Playground Drama Camp returns this summer
Friday, March 06, 2015 - Read more...
'China Rising' next in World Travel Series of films
Monday, March 02, 2015 - Read more...
Concerto Competition winners to perform with College Symphony
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Read more...
Masterworks concert to feature Haydn's 'Lord Nelson Mass' and U.S. premier of work by Moran
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Read more...
Five artists featured in exhibition at Fredonia’s Marion Art Gallery
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia children’s concert series concludes with Guitar Quartet
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Read more...
New Horizons Band to perform April 28
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Read more...
WNYCO to present Mozart's ‘Don Giovanni’ on King stage
Friday, February 13, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia Wind Ensemble sets season-ending performance
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Read more...
Ethos New Music Society presents Jason Robert Brown
Monday, February 09, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia Dance Ensemble offers seven new works with annual concert
Monday, February 09, 2015 - Read more...
Groundbreaking '60s musical ‘HAIR’ continues through April 18
Sunday, February 01, 2015 - Read more...
Mainstage series continues with work by Pulitzer Prize winner
Sunday, February 01, 2015 - Read more...
‘Some Like It Hot’ presents “ACAFEST” March 28
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Read more...
The Fredonia Wind Ensemble wraps up spring tour at King Concert Hall
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia to host annual Intercollegiate Choral Festival Feb. 20
Friday, January 30, 2015 - Read more...
‘Fredonia Showcase’ opens in Marion Art Gallery
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Read more...
Connected Minds Showcase in Emmitt Christian Gallery
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Read more...
Pianist Robert Jordan to present recital and master class at Fredonia
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia Wind Ensemble set to tour Long Island
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Read more...
Children’s Concert Series features Fredonia School of Music trombone quartet March 7
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Read more...
2015 to bring two new ‘In Sight/On Site’ outdoor art installations to campus
Monday, January 26, 2015 - Read more...
Kissel-Harper duo to perform Schubert's 'Winterreise,' rescheduled for Feb. 22
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Read more...
Tony Award nominee Judy Kuhn to give master class
Friday, January 16, 2015 - Read more...
Music Therapy Awareness Week to bring campus presentations
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - Read more...
WNY Chamber Orchestra to feature Fredonia faculty in new works
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Read more...
Dance students attend national conference at Ohio University
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Read more...
Fredonia to host concert of African dance and music
Thursday, January 08, 2015 - Read more...
Theremin virtuoso Randy George to perform at Fredonia
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - Read more...
Comedy ventriloquist returns for Fredonia family series event
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - Read more...
Special events, performances highlight week at School of Music
Monday, January 05, 2015 - Read more...
Ethos New Music Society presents Third Coast Percussion
Monday, January 05, 2015 - Read more...
‘Creative Placemaking’ lecture and workshop slated for Feb. 12 and 13
Monday, January 05, 2015 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia