SUNY Fredonia News and Campus Report"

Current Articles | Categories | Search | Syndication


Arts

NO Image:

School of Music opens registration for Fredonia Bass Fest
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Read more...
8th Annual Intercollegiate Choral Festival in February
Monday, December 11, 2017 - Read more...
'Harvey Breverman: A Decade of Drawings' opens Oct. 17
Friday, October 13, 2017 - Read more...
Flutasia to take flight on Oct. 25
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Read more...
Fall String Festival brings guest artists to campus
Friday, September 29, 2017 - Read more...
Marion Art Gallery to host Andrea Dezsӧ exhibition
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Read more...
Student animation exhibition opens at Fredonia incubator
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia Technology Incubator to host Aspire art exhibit; opening reception set
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Read more...
Four student works designated official selections at the SUNYwide Film Festival
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Read more...
Sorel Competition finals on Nov. 4
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Read more...
College Symphony Orchestra to perform at NYSSMA Winter Conference
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Read more...
‘Piano Day’ to offer introductory lessons to benefit Fredonia Student Keyboard Association
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Read more...
Art gallery exhibition features works by six Fredonia students
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Read more...
Variety of music courses to be offered for graduate students and music professionals
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Read more...
Unique concert experience with SHUFFLE part of Family Weekend schedule
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Read more...
Experimental film artist to discuss the art, business angles at incubator series
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Read more...
Seneca Nation art exhibition opens at Fredonia Technology Incubator
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia to host ‘Double Reed Day’ for middle/high school musicians
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Read more...
Tribute concert to be held in memory of Gerald Gray, Fredonia choral director
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Read more...
School of Music to present holiday choral concert
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Read more...
DuffleBag Theatre brings holiday fun to Fredonia family series
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Read more...
Rockapella brings modern flair to Fredonia Christmas pops concert
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Read more...
Marion fellowships awarded to young New York City artists
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Read more...
School of Music hosts trio of dynamic music education workshops
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Read more...
‘Pathways to Music’ for children, parents begins fall term
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Read more...
‘Peter and the Starcatcher’ opens series on Oct. 20
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Read more...
Alumnus artist recital at Fredonia to celebrate 100th birthday of jazz icons
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Read more...
Wind Ensemble to open season with concert featuring varied repertoire
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Read more...
Stonefelt to be honored at Homecoming
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Read more...
Baroque Trio to open annual Children’s Concerts Series
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Read more...
The Second City Touring Company brings the cure to Fredonia
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Read more...
Concerto Competition winners announced by School of Music
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Read more...
Opening pops event features songs of Carole King, James Taylor
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - Read more...
Jazz/classical pianist Weiser joins School of Music faculty
Friday, May 05, 2017 - Read more...
Concerto winner to perform Gershwin with Fredonia symphony
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia Guitar Quartet to perform at schools in central New York
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - Read more...
Dezsö to speak at incubator
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Read more...
Young pianists invited to enter Claudette Sorel Piano Competition
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Read more...
Wind Ensemble to present eclectic concert
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Read more...
Shakespeare favorite is next offering in Fredonia Mainstage Series
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Read more...
Castleman Quartet Program schedule of concerts in June and July
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia Dance Ensemble takes the stage from April 28 to 30
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Read more...
Department of Theatre and Dance to offer rollicking version of Gilbert and Sullivan classic 'The Pirates of Penzance'
Friday, March 03, 2017 - Read more...
Broadway singer Liz Callaway to give master class
Friday, March 03, 2017 - Read more...
Lehrer Dance Company brings anniversary tour to Fredonia
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Read more...
Concerto Competition slated for April 30
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Read more...
Masterworks Choir, WNYCO to perform Mozart masterpiece
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia Wind Ensemble to showcase acclaimed artists at April 22 concert
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Read more...
New Horizons Band to offer spring concert on April 26 in King
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Read more...
Fredonia Summer Music Festival to launch 27th year
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Read more...

Previous Page | Next Page

State University of New York at Fredonia