fredonia.edu : News

Minimize

Campus Calendar

EDP Summer Program

Friday, July 29, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall E347.

EDP Summer Program

Friday, July 29, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall W394.

Admissions Event

Friday, July 29, 2016 at 10 a.m., Williams Center S204ABC.

EDP Summer Program

Monday, August 1, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall E347.

EDP Summer Program

Monday, August 1, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall W394.

Admissions Event

Monday, August 1, 2016 at 1 p.m., Williams Center G103B.

EDP Summer Program

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall W394.

EDP Summer Program

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall E347.

EDP Summer Program

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall E347.

EDP Summer Program

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall W394.

EDP Summer Program

Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall W394.

EDP Summer Program

Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 7 a.m., Thompson Hall E347.

Admissions Event

Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 1:30 p.m., Williams Center S204ABC.

RD/RA Training

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 8:15 a.m., Thompson Hall W239.

International Student Welcoming Ceremony

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 3:30 p.m., Mason Hall Rosch Recital Hall.

Freshman Convocation

Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 3 p.m., Rockefeller Arts Center King Concert Hall.

Welcome Weekend Outdoor Movie

Monday, August 22, 2016 at 7:30 p.m., Outdoor Area Dods Picnic Grov.

Fredonia Foundations Transition Team

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 11 a.m., Williams Center S204E.

Fredonia School of Music Convocation

Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 8 p.m., Mason Hall Rosch Recital Hall.
Free.

Fredonia President's Party, Children's Activities

Friday, August 26, 2016 at 7 p.m., Steele Hall Complex Fieldhouse Lower.

Student Recital: Danielle Kendall, tuba

Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 4 p.m., Mason Hall Rosch Recital Hall.
Free.

Student Recital: Shannon Richards, piano

Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 6 p.m., Mason Hall Rosch Recital Hall.
Free.

Promise Peer Mentor Program

Sunday, August 28, 2016 at 1:30 p.m., Williams Center Multipurpose Room.

Closer Look: Events

Bruce Johnstone tribute concert on Sunday, May 8
02/25/2016
Bruce Johnstone tribute concert on Sunday, May 8

The campus and community are invited to attend a jazz tribute to retiring Director of Jazz Studies and baritone saxophone player Bruce Johnstone on Sunday, May 8, at 7 p.m. in Rosch Recital Hall. The Fredonia Jazz Ensemble, directed by Zach Bushe, and the Fredonia Big Band, directed by Mike Massaro, will be featured.

  Read More.
State University of New York at Fredonia