1999 Annual Meeting of the NYSO/MLA
Honoring James Coover and Dr. Carol Bradley

James Coover, Dr. Carol June Bradley

Out-going Chair Raya Then, Incoming Chair Linda Blair

Chair-Elect Gerry Szymanski

Secretary/Treasurer Ann Churukian, Newsletter Editor/Webmaster Kevin Michki



Return to NYSO homepage Link to Chapter Information Link to Meeting Information Link to NYSO Newsletters
Link to Member Pages and OPACs Listserv Information Links to Online Resources