Project MAST2ER Team

Project MAST2ER
E235 Thompson Hall
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Ph.: 716-673-3240

Cynthia Franco Jonsson, MSEd, Project Director

Thompson Hall E237
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Cynthia.Jonsson@fredonia.edu
Ph: 716.673.4726

Tammy Sweet, AAB, Project Secretary

Thompson Hall E235
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Tammy.Sweet@fredonia.edu
Ph: 716.673.4725

Barbara Mallette, PhD, Co-Prinicpal Investigator

Barbara.Mallette@fredonia.edu

Holly Lawson, PhD, Co-Prinicpal Investigator

Houghton Hall 201
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Holly.Lawson@fredonia.edu
Ph: 716.673.3285

Cynthia Carlson, MEd, Project Coordinator

Thompson Hall E233
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Cynthia.Carlson@fredonia.edu
Ph: 716.673.3240

Jean Michielli-Pendl, MEd, Implementation Coach

Thompson Hall
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
Jean.Michielli-Pendl@fredonia.edu

Douglas Pendl, MEd, Technology Consultant

dpendl@netsync.net

Dan Webb, PhD, Catalyst Research, LLC., Lead Evaluator

dwebb@catalystresearch.net


Page modified 7/29/13